Think twice before you ask this butcher if he can slice it extra thin. Cut through the Halloween cutesy decor with this wicked cool Butcher Shop sign that is weather resistant for indoor or outdoor use. Can you see it outside the cafeteria?
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By kntx
from Fort worth, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ok for the money
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

Is a large prop but is really fake and plastic looking. Going to touch it up with paint to make it scarier.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WidowsBlood
from Tacoma,Wa.
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Want to chop it up with your friends?
5.0
PROS
  • Reasonable Price
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Lightweight
  • Outdoors
  • Easy to Use
CONS
  • Not Really Scary
BEST USES
  • Gag Props
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

This was a great addition to our chop shop for Halloween.You can add blood affect with a little paint.Easy to use. Good in storage.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CreepyCrawler8082
from Central, Indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Definitely Worth the Money!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

I really like this prop. It is durable, well-made, attractive, festive and closely resembles the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. For the price, it is definitely a steal!One thing I didn't expect was how the blades are attached to the sign itself. Each is held in place with a screw which…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By soccermom
from Kansas
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Okay for it's intended use.
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

Using as a prop in a Haunted House

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By luna
from GA
About Me Midrange shopper
9/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Butcher Shop Halloween
4.0
PROS
  • Much larger than I though
  • Fits Theme
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

Gonna be a nice addition to my booth display

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaolin
from Whittier, CA
About Me Midrange shopper
9/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Product~
5.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Unique
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

When I first pulled this out of the box, I was suprised at how big it was (not like that was a problem).[...] its an awesome product. My mom was even suprised at how good it looked. After Halloween, I'm half tempted to leave it on my bedroom door for the rest of the year~

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MREC
from Yamhill, OR.
About Me Midrange shopper
8/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Durable
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

Fits right in with my Halloween display.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rail guy
from Camarillo CA
About Me Budget Oriented
10/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good prop
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Butcher Shop Sign :

Good size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234