1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By chiligranny54
from Greenville, SC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Dracula!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The trick or treating kids love him. Parents took lots of pictures of their kids next to him!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vic
from Lakewood, CO 80226
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rising Vampire a Hit!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

We have a big yard, so I purchased this item and another inflatible, to kind of spread out and bring all my decorations together. The whole neighborhood enjoyed our decorations.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rey the Shark
from Santa Clarita
About Me
10/30/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"great display, looks great"
5.0
PROS
  • Set Up Is Real Simple
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Item was easy to handle,set up quickly, easy to put away. The coffin lit up really nice at dark and looked great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Franklin,MA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This is my favorite halloween decoration. I love that people will stop in front of my house to watch the vampire rise up and down from his coffin.My nephew loves coming over and watching this inflatable. I know this halloween the kids will love it! I would recommend buying this, Its Worth It !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bamboo
from Tucker, Ga
About Me Adventurous
8/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Vamp
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Pops Up Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great yard decoration. Lid doesnt completely close but is a great addition to the 'graveyard'.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Family
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me
10/12/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Spooky fun!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Inflates quickly, inflatable begins as a closed coffin and a minute later, the lid slowly opens and the vampire sits up. Stays like that for a few moments, then he slowly lowers himself back down and the coffin closes. Keeps repeating that cycle. Definitely our 8 yr old's favorite Halloween…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bridget Untereiner
from Belle Chasse,La
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
The whole neighborhood loves it!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Love It!!! Someone stopped in front of my house just to look at it. The vampire doesn't go all way back in when it closes but it's still awesome!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Luis from Orange, CA
from Orange, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool inflatable!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My kid and all the kids in the neighborhood love this thing! It's not too big and not small at all. My only complaint is the when the top comes down, it doesn't close all the way but either way it's fine the way it is. A must have for people who love inflatables.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By paula
from powhatan point ohio
About Me Budget shopper
10/11/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
love the coffin vampire
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Store
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

very nice decoration for halloween very spooky

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Max
from Attica, NY
About Me Budget shopper
10/10/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Love it, really adds to the look!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By willie burger
from Fox Lake WI
About Me Budget Oriented
10/15/2009
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
great item town kids love it.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
  • Classic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I use This For holloween out side my home. Love the product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234