1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Vampyr
from Winston-Salem, NC
About Me Budget shopper
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
wysiwyg!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Durable
  • Fits Theme
  • Attractive
CONS
  • Doesn't Store Well
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I sort of needed this to cover up a rather barren spot between the yard and the drive way and I thought this would be best. It worked. The lights lined up, the spikes holding the thing down stayed in the ground and the whole thing was nice and light. Packing it up took me so long that I didn't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spooky
from Seaford De.
About Me Budget shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween Decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Store
  • Attractive
  • Classic
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Terrific for outdoor Halloween fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skip
from Smyrna,TN
About Me Midrange shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Will Shop Again
5.0
PROS
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about :

The Best Customer service

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JustMe
from Melville, New York
About Me Midrange shopper
10/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Family Friendly
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Attractive
  • Fun
CONS
  • Not enough lights
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

This tree is great. My kids are not afraid of it(like our other decorations) and it is really easy to set up. THERE IS NO SPIDER ON THE BLOWUP THOUGHT. Which really sticks because that was my favorite part. Otherwise great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sabs
from Sparks, NV
About Me Midrange shopper
10/21/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Setup
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Love it! Super cute in the yard. Really easy to setup and makes the house look pretty decorated without really trying.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maw
from T-tow,n CT
About Me Budget shopper
10/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Setup
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
Comments about :

I put it up on the roof of my house and looks great with the grave yard theme in my yard!! Cant say anything real bad about it, although I wish that it had a couple more lights in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gunny
from Hope Valley, Ca
About Me Budget shopper
8/27/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Acouple of tombstones and it's perfect!
4.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Easy To Setup
  • Easy To Store
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This will be going up in the highest point of the campground I manage so the people driving up the canyon can see it. I also put up the Grinch at Xmas. I'm sure this will get just as many compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snowcrazy
from Altavista,Virginia
About Me Midrange shopper
9/26/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
COULD NOT BELEIVE
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Durable
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

My family and I have enjoyed the air-blown yard decoration. Our grandchildren were so happy. My only suggestions would be,to make very clear of discounts and your store in my area isn't open long,so working my hours I couldn't go. Also I was very unhappy with my price compaired to others.I will…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234