Pink is for little girls, Easter eggs and pretty little rabbits! She'll melt hearts in this Precious Pink Wabbit Babby Costume complete with adorable gingham inset plush romper and matching floppy-eared cap. Cute, cute, cute - can you say Easter Parade?
Average Rating: 4.1
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MAC
from Austin, tx
About Me Classic
11/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

This was darling on my Goddaughter, she was a hit with everyone! It was a great choice especially since it was a cool night!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MS JONES
from DETROIT, MI
About Me Trendy
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
NOT AS CUTE
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Scruffy Looking
  • Poor Design
  • Not As Fluffy As Picture
BEST USES
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

nOT AS FLUFFY LOOKING AS PICTURE. ITS OK BUT NOT AS CUTE AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lee Lee
from Muskegon, MI
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

It fits my child. She will be very warm in it for Halloween. I really am going to enjoy her wearing it and people giving her compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christie
from Canada
About Me
9/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Only okay
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

It isn't quite worth the money, it's cute but cheaply made. You'd think it coukd atleast have a zipper back instead of some Velcro tags. A little disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By New Mommy in Texas
from Lubbock, TX
About Me Mother
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
wrong size, was told I couldn't return
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Sized wrong
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

I ordered this costume for my daughter and the size chart said it would fit up to 19 inches long. However when the costume arrived, it was much larger than it said it would be. Upon realizing that there was no way to make the costume fit, I called to find out how to return it but was told "that's…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By New mommy
from Maple ridge
About Me
10/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not as thick as it looks
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

Product seems quite cheap. Fabric is very thin.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By K
from San Diego ca
About Me Adventurous
4/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very happy
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • First Easter Family Photo
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

Got the product faster then they estimated and I just loved it! Super comfortable for my daughter.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By E.Leigh
from Central Illinois
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Impressive Shipping
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

I purchased this costume for my 10-month-old. She looks adorable in it! The carrot came a little smashed, but a little kneading it fluffed right up. I also wanted to mention the shipping. With me being a procrastinator, I waited until the last minute to get her costume. I had it overnighted, and it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lilu
from Norwalk, CT
About Me Classic
3/27/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
SOOOO CUTE
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

My baby daughter wore this for a costume party. It was so cute, comfortable. The hat was on only for the picture, but that's fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Twin daddy
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Classic
10/21/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Twins are so cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Warm
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume contest
  • Costume Party
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

My girl are twins 6 months fits[...] my girls look so cute the costume is warm but they dont get mad in it or anything. I love it and so does everyone i show them to. I would buy again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lew
from Redfield, Iowa
About Me Conservative
10/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Precious Pink Wabbit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

I purchased the Wabbit costume for my grandaughter who will be one year old, she will have her 1 yr. photo taken in it - too young to trick or treat - then she can wear it for jamas for a while. Soft cuddly and INCLUDED the carrot!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kallie
from New York, New York
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/23/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Runs small
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Precious Pink Wabbit Baby Costume :

Good for a baby that is not going outside or is not at the walking stage yet since it has fabric feet. Cute costume, but it did not fit my 13 month old and said it would fit a 12-18 month old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234