1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Sarah
from San Luis obispo ca
About Me
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Anderlinck1
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Good quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My son is about 23 pounds and normally wears a 12 month, so I ordered a 12 month. It is a bit big, but not so big that he can't wear it. Soft, feels comfy, good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Levi the Lamb
from Round Rock tx
About Me Classic, Trendy, Conservative
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This was such a cut otfit that we did a photo shoot in it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By r2ndpwr
from Hampton, VA
About Me Conservative
11/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Zipper gets stuck
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Professional Photos
Comments about :

I purchases this for my daughters first Halloween. It's only used for professional pictures. The only issue I have is that the zipper gets caught on the costume. Other then that I love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Littlelambsmom
from Wisconsin
About Me Conservative
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
4.0
PROS
  • Soft
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The only problem with this costume is the head piece kept falling in my daughter's eyes and she couldn't see! I bought it in a size bigger than she normally wears because it is cold here for trick or treating and I wanted to put her into some warm cloths underneath. This worked perfectly and I will…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marissa_mlh
from Wiesbaden, Germany
About Me First Time Parent
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
VERY CUTE!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
Comments about :

I bought this costume for my 20 month old daughter and it is so soft!! The legs are a little short when she sits down but are a perfect length when she stands up. We live in Germany and it is very cold out right now and I am confident that this costume will keep her warm. I gave this costume 4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sally
from PA
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
well made... so adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about :

received alot of compliments on this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marcia
from Livermore, CA
About Me First Time Parent
8/30/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is just too cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
  • Dress-up
Comments about :

This costume is just too cute! However, it says age 12-18 months, but it is short on my baby's legs.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Verona, NJ
About Me Parent of Multiples (Twins etc), First Time Parent
10/05/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Well-made
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Very pleased with my purchase - can't wait for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234