Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Marie | Baby Lamb
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Sarah
from San Luis obispo ca
About Me
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Anderlinck1
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Good quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My son is about 23 pounds and normally wears a 12 month, so I ordered a 12 month. It is a bit big, but not so big that he can't wear it. Soft, feels comfy, good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Levi the Lamb
from Round Rock tx
About Me Classic, Trendy, Conservative
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This was such a cut otfit that we did a photo shoot in it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By r2ndpwr
from Hampton, VA
About Me Conservative
11/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Zipper gets stuck
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Professional Photos
Comments about :

I purchases this for my daughters first Halloween. It's only used for professional pictures. The only issue I have is that the zipper gets caught on the costume. Other then that I love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Littlelambsmom
from Wisconsin
About Me Conservative
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
4.0
PROS
  • Soft
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The only problem with this costume is the head piece kept falling in my daughter's eyes and she couldn't see! I bought it in a size bigger than she normally wears because it is cold here for trick or treating and I wanted to put her into some warm cloths underneath. This worked perfectly and I will…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marissa_mlh
from Wiesbaden, Germany
About Me First Time Parent
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
VERY CUTE!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
Comments about :

I bought this costume for my 20 month old daughter and it is so soft!! The legs are a little short when she sits down but are a perfect length when she stands up. We live in Germany and it is very cold out right now and I am confident that this costume will keep her warm. I gave this costume 4…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sally
from PA
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
well made... so adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about :

received alot of compliments on this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marcia
from Livermore, CA
About Me First Time Parent
8/30/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is just too cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
  • Dress-up
Comments about :

This costume is just too cute! However, it says age 12-18 months, but it is short on my baby's legs.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Verona, NJ
About Me Parent of Multiples (Twins etc), First Time Parent
10/05/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Well-made
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Very pleased with my purchase - can't wait for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend