Cast some creepy light on any dark dungeon or haunted house with these realistic flaming fire lamps! Hanging from chains these silk lights provide an eerie ambiance to any mystic event or scary indoor or outdoor space.
Average Rating: 4.4
(86 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 86 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort by:
By smilingcin
from Hilton Head, SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/12/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Front Yard
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Everyone love these light they look real. I got so many good comments I purchased 3 more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cathy
from Gloversville N.Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
mini hanging flame light
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I love them they look so real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Thanks!
4.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Used on back deck to transform it into a creepy dungeon..worked great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from New Jersey
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I ordered thgee two worked hopefully I will get a new one sent to me before Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom21qt
from Upland
About Me
10/20/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great flame light
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I bought 2 of these. I put one out in the front patio and it looks like a real flame. The other I put hanging over our stairwell inside our house. Looks like a dungeon. Great effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween queen
from piscataway nj
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
looks almost real
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

makes a good fake fire

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sheeba
from nh
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome looks real
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
  • Burns Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • BBQs
  • Pool
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

you will love them and so will others they are really great and look real...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mark the Shark
from Pittsburgh PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great looking flames
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright Halogen Lighted
  • Safe Design
CONS
  • Somewhat Noisy Fan
BEST USES
  • Hanging From Ceil
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Looks great with bright lighting and dancing flames. Hanging from the cieling enhanced the effects. Only mark against was the fan which was a bit noisy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cj
from Springfield, MO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worked...After being FIXED
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • 3 Ot Of 4 Had To Be Fixed
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Pool
  • Backyard
  • BBQs
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

When the boxes arrived, I plugged them in to see if they worked. 3 of the 4 had to be fixed by my husband before both the lights would come on and the fan had to be fixed on the last one! Once he fixed them, they finally worked. POOR construction. Good thing my husband is good at fixing things or…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Redswanne
from Greensboro, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great
4.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Looks Great
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Bad Packaging
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I ordered two and have to return one as it doesn't work at all. Badly packaged.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SM
from Fairfax, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect awesome worth the money
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Love this item, plan on buying more light bulb was loose when we turned it on but it was easily tightened and it working perfectly

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tcwoodeus
from Santa Clara Ut.
About Me High-end Shopper
9/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool and looks real
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • Should Be Leds
  • The Lights Burn Out
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Pool
  • BBQs
  • Front Yard
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I hang these all around the house and look GREAT. I wish the lights were LEDS not Halogens, they run hot and burn out faster.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234