Cast some creepy light on any dark dungeon or haunted house with these realistic flaming fire lamps! Hanging from chains these silk lights provide an eerie ambiance to any mystic event or scary indoor or outdoor space.
Average Rating: 4.4
(92 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 92 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort by:
By Sontly
from Dumas, TX
About Me High-end Shopper
10/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome lights
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I have several of these in my halloween graveyard and they look very realistic. The thing I like the most about them is that the electrical cord in extremely long which is awesome because they have to be plugged in. I would highly recommend these to anyone, I've used them for years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erin Jayde
from Bangor, Me
About Me
10/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted Houses
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Its truly amazing we are using it for a haunted house and we are putting rocks around it to make it look like a fore place and it look so awesome. We are going to buy more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tigrhntr
from Ma
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mini hanging flame light
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Nice flame light, using two light bulbs with red plastic lenses. Built in fan (internal computer type) blows attached fabrics, simulating a true sparkling fire in a small (8") cauldron. Realistic when hung high enough to prevent folks seeing into the top area. Extra long AC cord that allows a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fanatic
from Menifee, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flame On!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
  • Backyard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Will be an excellent addition to my Haunted front porch for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Little Drummer Boy
from El Paso, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/17/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fire without heat
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Great For Christmas Too
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I actually used these as part of my Christmas display, building large candles out of PVC pipe and placing them on top. It gave a wonderful effect, neighbors think I light torches every night. The "dancing" flame effect above on sides if buildings make the effect more real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nat
from Wisconsin
About Me
12/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice ambiance
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

This is a great little item. Realistic-looking. Adds nice lighting and effect as an accent piece. Multiple torches would be really cool in a haunted dungeon or for use on a covered porch.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By smilingcin
from Hilton Head, SC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/12/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Front Yard
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Everyone love these light they look real. I got so many good comments I purchased 3 more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cathy
from Gloversville N.Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
mini hanging flame light
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I love them they look so real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beth
from Florida
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Thanks!
4.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Used on back deck to transform it into a creepy dungeon..worked great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from New Jersey
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I ordered thgee two worked hopefully I will get a new one sent to me before Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom21qt
from Upland
About Me
10/20/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great flame light
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I bought 2 of these. I put one out in the front patio and it looks like a real flame. The other I put hanging over our stairwell inside our house. Looks like a dungeon. Great effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween queen
from piscataway nj
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
looks almost real
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

makes a good fake fire

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234