Cast some creepy light on any dark dungeon or haunted house with these realistic flaming fire lamps! Hanging from chains these silk lights provide an eerie ambiance to any mystic event or scary indoor or outdoor space.
Average Rating: 4.4
(86 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 86 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort by:
By CharH
from Arlington, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Customer Service is amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • Bulbs Get Very Hot
BEST USES
  • Halloween Haunts
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Used these lights in my graveyard haunt and they were perfect. A snafu with the shipment was quickly taken care of by your wonderful Customer Service and all items arrived before Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dogman
from Miami
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flame Light
5.0
PROS
  • Looks Very Real
CONS
  • Wish It Was Larger
BEST USES
  • Part Of Stage Prop For Ouband
  • We Use It For A Stage Prop
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

This thing really looks like fire in a black kettle. Way better than I could have imagined

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By guy with axe
from terra bella
About Me High-end Shopper
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor quality
1.0
PROS
  • Looked Nice
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • Faulty Light Connection
  • Cheap Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I bought three of them and all three had issues. All had bad light connections. Seriously wish I would have not bought them. NOT WORTH IT AT ALL.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Shepherd1516
from Valdez, Alaska
About Me High-end Shopper
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Whats with the cord?
3.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
  • Cords
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I have many of these flame lights on stands. Saw theses and thought "sweet, a hanging one!" Ordered a couple. What is not so "sweet" is that they have electrical cords hanging from them. Not very realistic. Kinda hard hiding the cords. Now I wonder why in this day and age have these not been…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moonlight
from Northern NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I bought 4!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I ordered one and liked it so much that I purchased 3 more. Looks realistic as long as the top of the bowl is above eye level so that you can't see into it. Adds great spooky ambiance to my haunted basement. Completely satisfied.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Desperado
from Indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wish it was waterproof
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Looks really good, I just wish it was waterproof so I could leave it outside for the whole halloween season.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disney freak
from San clemente, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flame
4.0
PROS
  • Extremely Happy
  • Natural Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Hung Them Outside For Our
  • Outside
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Used these for our pirates themed halloween . Looked great hanging in our prison and used hanging on the front porch. Gives off a natural fire effect

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shelly Marie
from Yorba Linda, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bought 4, ordered 25 more!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Long Burn Time
  • Safe Design
  • Fantastic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
  • Haloween
  • Parties
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

LOVE these!!! Bought 4 last year & ordered 25 more this year! I do a huge Halloween party 200+ and these were a HUGE hit!!!! They just make the space awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EB
from Buffalo,N.Y.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
mini hanging flame light
4.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Hangs in hallway for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sontly
from Dumas, TX
About Me High-end Shopper
10/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome lights
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I have several of these in my halloween graveyard and they look very realistic. The thing I like the most about them is that the electrical cord in extremely long which is awesome because they have to be plugged in. I would highly recommend these to anyone, I've used them for years.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erin Jayde
from Bangor, Me
About Me
10/16/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted Houses
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Its truly amazing we are using it for a haunted house and we are putting rocks around it to make it look like a fore place and it look so awesome. We are going to buy more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tigrhntr
from Ma
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mini hanging flame light
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Nice flame light, using two light bulbs with red plastic lenses. Built in fan (internal computer type) blows attached fabrics, simulating a true sparkling fire in a small (8") cauldron. Realistic when hung high enough to prevent folks seeing into the top area. Extra long AC cord that allows a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234