Cast some creepy light on any dark dungeon or haunted house with these realistic flaming fire lamps! Hanging from chains these silk lights provide an eerie ambiance to any mystic event or scary indoor or outdoor space.
Average Rating: 4.5
(44 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Fire | Flame | Flame Lights | Candles | Lights | Candelabra | Lamp | Flame Lamp
1 - 12 of 44 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By H-Bomb
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me High-end Shopper
12/01/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Nice Effect
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Bought about 10 these cauldrons - nice effect without the flame. A few came non working but a quick soldering fixed them. Worth the price...the plugs are difficult for my set up but can be maneuvered around. Around kids - I've found they all want to touch it so using up high works better or the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dudette the shopper
from denver, colorado
About Me High-end Shopper
11/28/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

we love your products and your store! we were treated with the utmost respect and care. your employees are prompt and curteous. thank you very much and we hope to do business with you again in the very near future:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marty
from Auburn, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/18/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Mini Hanging Flame Light
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

The lights add spooky glamour to my Halloween decor!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shelly
from Dade City, FL.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Real Looking
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Realistic Looking
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween Camping plays
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Hung it out in a tree on Halloween. I received a lot of compliments. It even rained while I had it out. It started right back up again. I had it on a timer.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pat
from Lockport,La.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I just love my flame lights.
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I decorate the outside and inside of my house. I hang my mini lights under my carport and they looked so awsome.The first time I put them up my neighbor cam running because he thought my carport was on fire.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By McWylde
from Prescott, AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Ultra realistic
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

we have a large cement gargoyle on a pedestal and I use two of these to light it up at night. There is some cover under a large bush but they perform well outside here in Arizona as there isn't too much rain (or snow).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Duck Guy
from Sanibel Island, Fl.
About Me
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Addition to Halloween
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Built a large gateway to the driveway for the trick-or-treaters. Hung the 2 flame lights on each side. They gave a really eerie look to the entrance..... lots of compliments. May use them again for other outdoor parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By I feed off childrens tears
from bethlehem,pa
About Me High-end Shopper
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
IM ON FIRE!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to set up
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I bought two of these this year for my graveyard, and they were perfect.They do make a little noise but nothing a little music couldnt handle. you have to play with them a little when you fire them up but after that they are perfect and good to go. I will be using these for years to come.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BillyBob
from Palmerton, PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great buy...
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Bought 2 of these to add that dungeon look to our basement for our annual Halloween party. Have wanted to get them forever and finally took a shot. They were very well priced (shop around if you don't believe me!) and came with 2 spare lenses, one spare lamp, and a built-in AC adapter. They look…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tina
from houston, tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
faulty lights
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

the same light in both i ordered is not working. must be a manufacturing problem.

By Bass
from Fort Myers, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Realistic
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

First one I received did not work but customer service at Spirit Halloween was quick to fix the problem and sent me another one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WandaB.
from Houma, LA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Show!
5.0
PROS
  • Looks real
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Have 3 of these torches and it was the finishing touch to my Halloween decorations that I had been looking for! Very nice!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234