Cast some creepy light on any dark dungeon or haunted house with these realistic flaming fire lamps! Hanging from chains these silk lights provide an eerie ambiance to any mystic event or scary indoor or outdoor space.
Average Rating: 4.5
(93 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 93 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Sort by:
By Puglsey
from Yuma Az
About Me Midrange Shopper
5/12/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Realistic lanterns
5.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Parties
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I'm going to have these lanterns hanging outside in my ramada. They do need to be hung high enough that people can't see into the bowl. They look very real and will add greatly to my Halloween party. I love them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By G Man
from FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/05/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good value for money
3.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Looked for a flame light for a while. This one is a little small but still gives the effect I was looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MC
from TX
About Me Budget Shopper
12/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Burns Bright
  • Safe Design
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
  • Pool
  • Backyard
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

We used as a faux camp fire.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Specter
from germany
About Me
11/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better THAN I HOPED
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Realistic fire light effects. Used this for my freddy kreuger room. perfect

By Madnurs21
from Long Beach, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very neat effect
5.0
PROS
  • Safe Design
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • BBQs
  • Front Yard
  • Parties
  • Backyard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Fun effect, used as part of my Halloween display. Looks like real flames.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pat
from alabama
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Attractive Design
  • Hit Of The Neighborhood
  • Safe Design
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • No Cons
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Halloween
  • Pool
  • Parties
  • Front Yard
  • BBQs
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Great Halloween prop. Hit of the neighborhood. At least 10 people wants to know where to get their own.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By empty333
from Wall, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Backyard
  • Parties
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Loved it when I first saw it and loved the price escpecially with a coupon so I ordered two after readign all of the rave reviews. Worked fine the night of Halloween however immediately after one of the light bulbs fell out. But no problems however it was immediately replaced. Yeah!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CharH
from Arlington, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Customer Service is amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Burns Bright
CONS
  • Bulbs Get Very Hot
BEST USES
  • Halloween Haunts
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Used these lights in my graveyard haunt and they were perfect. A snafu with the shipment was quickly taken care of by your wonderful Customer Service and all items arrived before Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dogman
from Miami
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flame Light
5.0
PROS
  • Looks Very Real
CONS
  • Wish It Was Larger
BEST USES
  • Part Of Stage Prop For Ouband
  • We Use It For A Stage Prop
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

This thing really looks like fire in a black kettle. Way better than I could have imagined

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By guy with axe
from terra bella
About Me High-end Shopper
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor quality
1.0
PROS
  • Looked Nice
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • Faulty Light Connection
  • Cheap Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I bought three of them and all three had issues. All had bad light connections. Seriously wish I would have not bought them. NOT WORTH IT AT ALL.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Shepherd1516
from Valdez, Alaska
About Me High-end Shopper
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Whats with the cord?
3.0
PROS
  • Long Burn Time
  • Burns Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Safe Design
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
  • Cords
BEST USES
  • Parties
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

I have many of these flame lights on stands. Saw theses and thought "sweet, a hanging one!" Ordered a couple. What is not so "sweet" is that they have electrical cords hanging from them. Not very realistic. Kinda hard hiding the cords. Now I wonder why in this day and age have these not been…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Desperado
from Indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wish it was waterproof
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Susceptible To Weather
BEST USES
  • Front Yard
Comments about Mini Hanging Flame Light :

Looks really good, I just wish it was waterproof so I could leave it outside for the whole halloween season.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2015 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234