Creep out kids and adults alike with this life-size, life-like hanging skeleton prop. This killer corpse sure to frighten with its 5' tall frame and dangling joints, perfect for hanging from any corner of your haunted house. Please note: Due to the size of the product, there is a $5.00 handling fee for this item.
Average Rating: 3.8
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Halloween obsessed Heather
from Hopkinton, NH
About Me Budget Shopper
10/27/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Yuck
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

He is wobbly, falls apart easily, plastic connections snapped immediately, not realistic at all ... very cheap, will throw him away after this halloween@!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dana
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/27/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

I hang the skeleton from the top of my porch and the length was perfect due to it looked like a real person be hung.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By elkodevil
from elko nv
About Me Budget Shopper
10/17/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
plastice skeleton
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

if your looking for a cheap product then buy these. quality could be better for the price.have had to put the arms back on several times. but for an outside decoration its not a total wast of money

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PEPSI
from CHESTER VA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/06/2011
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
JUST FINE WERE IT IS GOING
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Just right
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • USED FOR PROPS
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

THIS IS BEING USED FOR ONE OF THE PROPS IM USING FOR HALLOWEEN

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Skeletor
from Providence RI
About Me Budget Shopper
9/29/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good full size skeleton on a budget
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

Need to fill your Halloween display with lots of skeletons. This is it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Renee's Ceramic Cafe
from Iowa City, IA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/15/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic item! Best price around!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Store Front Display
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

I searched high and low for an affordable life size skeleton that was affordable and this is the only one I found. It's perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steph
from Edmonton, AB, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/22/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Spooky!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

He's very affordable and pretty good for the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By N/A
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
3/09/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I liked this product...
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Keith Johnson
from Port Orchard, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton displays
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

We bought two of the 5 foot skeletons, and they were easy to put together, and easy for us to display in our haunted castle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cpt
from NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2010
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Good outdoor decoration
4.0
PROS
  • Relatively inexpensive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

This isn't the world's best made product (I had to tape some of the joint holes closed so limbs wouldn't fall off), but I haven't been able to find an "adult" size skeleton for this price anywhere else. We attached string to the neck, wrists, and in one case, knees, and hung them from second floor…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kydeeio
from New Lenox, IL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/14/2010
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
really not that realistic when u see it
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not very real looking
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

was gonna have hin greet my guests but ill have to hang him high as he is very real looking up close, but hung in a tree might be better

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ralex
from Cohoes, NY
About Me
10/27/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
OUTSTANDING!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about 5' Realistic Skeleton Decoration :

Looks good, seems well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234