Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Sickle
$9.99
Complete any creepy Halloween costume with this scary sickle! This highly detailed, screaming skull sickle is the ideal weapon for warriors, reapers, and demons alike.
Average Rating: 4.1
(17 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Sickle | Pitchfork | Sword | Reaper | Weapons | Scream | Screaming Skull | Wepons
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Reaper Granny
from mays landing, NJ
About Me Classic, Adventurous
5/05/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Accessory
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Sickle :

Perfect addition to my grandsons grim reaper costumer he just loved the whole look put me on the A list with him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jean
from Deland, Fl
About Me Adventurous
3/13/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great detail
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sickle :

Very nice details, and is the perfect length. Made sturdy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sampson
from saint louis, MO
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Unbelievable
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great scary unique sickle
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Scary
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sickle :

This was a huge success. It's very cool looking and detailed. My son loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Santa Claus
from Bushkill
About Me
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It can add to your look
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Sickle :

I added some red paint in the mouth and down the chin to look like blood and it really made it look even better

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VivienneJ
from Spokane, WA
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sickle :

Was a fun addition to my son's costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By krisco
from bk, ny
About Me Classic
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good and worth it.
5.0
PROS
  • Good And Sturdy
CONS
  • Needs More Height
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sickle :

Item is good and sturdy but once locked in cannot be removed. Item is about 44in. So short for anyone 5'6+. It looks really nice for its price and cannot complain and all. Id say its a perfect buy if your looking for something in its genre.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Neetstx
from Universal City, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great detail on head
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sickle :

Had so much fun with this. When I was not carrying it around with me, made a fun decoration in the house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Robert
from Red Oak, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great item with grim reaper costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sickle :

This item is a great addition to my grandson's grim reaper costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kids
from mt lebanon
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
it came broken
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sickle :

poor quality

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By AMC Freak
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
About Me Conservative
6/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good description
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Shaft A Little Too Short
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sickle :

A good addition to the grim reaper costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boodad
from Collinsville Oklahoma
About Me Classic, Adventurous
5/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for my reaper costume !!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cool Item
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Staff Too Short
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sickle :

Great detail on blade end ,staff to short for my needs, easy to modify

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rob
from California
About Me
8/26/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cheap but has potential
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap design
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sickle :

Like many other reviewers, the item arrived needing repair. On mine the top jaw fell off. Fixed with silicone adhesive. the sickle head spun around, and the joining of the 2 handle pieces didnt secure right. Not to mention the size of the sickle is small for an adult. Basically arrived broken and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend