Wolf Gloves
$29.99
Shapeshift into a creepy night creature with these wild wolf gloves! These horrifying gloves come in beastly brown, covered with fur, and tipped with yellowed claws. Add on the shirt, mask and feet for a total head to toe, authentic, terrifying wolf transformation.
Average Rating: 4.8
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By The Big Bad Wolf!!!!
from Vancouver, WA
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very fun and very realistic!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Realisitic
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Fits well under a sleeve
CONS
  • Fingers a little tight
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

My boyfriend and I dressed as Red Riding Hood and the Big Bad Wolf. We got alot of compliments from the costumes!! So much fun!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vamptress courtney
from banning ca
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
definately worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Bight them to add to the animotion wolf mask you also sell .... great hit at the party I must say my fiance loved them!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Theatrical Costumer
from Wichita KS
About Me Classic
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Out of Stock! Oh No!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Hope these get re-stocked soon. I am a theatrical costumer & have found this product very useful for fairy tale plays!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Luver
from Lexington Nebraska
About Me Conservative
9/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

The fit is excellent and they look so real, and this will work fantastic in our haunted house!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cari1957
from Gold Bar Washington
About Me One of kind
6/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect it doesn't get any better
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Horse show
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

my son had a costume horse show and we used the gloves and the pants also the hair he looked like a real werewolf. Very easy to put the gloves on and you can use the gloves on any costume to give it a more authentic looking. I wish the gloves had more hair to them. To make them more hairy would…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolfman
from Huntsville, Alabama
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wolf Gloves
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • As a mascot
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Hopefully these gloves will be available for a very long time to come. They are very comfortable, realistic, breathe excelent and are very light weight compared to others that I've had.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WrecklessWrides
from Des Moines, Wa
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
MUST HAVE!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Good sizefit
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Realistic
  • Good price value
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

A MUST HAVE!!!! So real looking has pads on finger tips like real dogs :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eddie
from Gilbert, AZ
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic
11/04/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Realistic!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

They really breath well and I could even type wearing them!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wicked Wanda
from Tacoma, WA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/24/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Giving a hand to scare the ones you love
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

These gloves are very realistic, allows flexability and grasp of objects. Pads of claws could be thinner for better grasp control.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bill W
from New Hamsphire
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great buy
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

these gloves are awesome. They fit well and very user friendly...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234