Wolf Gloves
$29.99
Shapeshift into a creepy night creature with these wild wolf gloves! These horrifying gloves come in beastly brown, covered with fur, and tipped with yellowed claws. Add on the shirt, mask and feet for a total head to toe, authentic, terrifying wolf transformation.
Average Rating: 4.7
(23 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Wolfman
from Corpus Christi, TX
About Me Classic
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent wolf gloves!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Hi Just a quick note to let you guys know you are AWESOME!! You deliver BEFORE the delivery date; items purchased are of excellent quality; and the selection is the best for online shopping!! Thanks for making my Halloween costume come together perfectly!! My office has a costume contest every…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolfie
from Lexington, KY
About Me Classic
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

yearly Halloween party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By soccer ref
from Rock Springs, Wy
About Me Conservative
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I got many compliments
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

fit well and was very realistic

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By John
from Hobbs,NM
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
need in a bit larger for big hands
4.0
PROS
  • Lots Of Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Were A Bit Snug In Thumb
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

I wore the gloves as an added piece to a put together costume. The gloves fit fine other than a bit snug in thumb. I had to have help to get the sleeve portion of the glove pulled up all the way when I had the gloves on but I loved them..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nina
from Aviano, italy
About Me
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great buy
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

The hands see creepy. My husband loved them. Only issue is for bigger hands there's a spot that sort of digs in the thumb. But we are overseas and unsure of the right size. Other than that great. Goes with any horrible animal costume not just werewolf.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By M@rz
from Fairfield CA
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks cool
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Used to complete my costume. Looks cool but the stitch was a bit weak, one glove tore while I was putting it on

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angry Wookiee
from Alberta, Canada
About Me
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

These are nice. The cloth gloves are stretchy and comfortable. Easy to wear and stretch over my large hands. They look pretty nice as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Greek
from Avon, NC
About Me Adventurous
9/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I wouldn't be a wolf without the gloves.
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

This completes the look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pineapple
from Las Vegas
About Me Fun, Adventurous
8/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Clawsome
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

This will be great for parties and Halloween. fit my large hands great might be tight for extra large hands. The best looking wolf gloves at a great price. Really completes the wolf mask, shirt, and feet. Realistic looking

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nocturne
from Northern Virginia
About Me Adventurous
12/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Wolf Gloves
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

I use these gloves for my X-Men Wolfsbane cosplay, which I wear to charity costume events for kids.... they loved the gloves, and so do I!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By buck
from port Neches, TX
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
wolf gloves
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Needs Longer Claws
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Haunted House
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

Love the gloves added to my costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wolfwoman
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wolf Gloves :

these were perfect with the feet and the lone wolf mask. I was the hit of the party. No one knew it was me!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234