Werewolf Feet
$29.99
When the full moon emerges, you'll be the party animal in these fun werewolf feet! The perfect accompaniment to any werewolf costume, these furry, fabulous Halloween shoes fit over your own footwear, and are sure to have you howling for more. Half latex, half hair. One size fits most.
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By October the Werewolf
from Winnipeg, MB
About Me Silly, Theatrical, Creative
10/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Werewolf Feet.
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Only brown in stock
  • Nails bend easilly
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

These things are perfect. With a chunck of foam in the front of the feet they hold their shape mostly and have a snug fit on my shoes. They still look a bit like the monky feet the product's manufacturers also make, though Much less in person than they do in the photos. -The toe nails are glossy…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris Aus
from Belevile, MI
About Me Classic
10/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Very Real Looking
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

These are Great Very real looking and fit great?? Great addition to my Werewolf Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MIKEOCK
from Beeville, TX 78102
About Me Adventurous
9/28/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice but over priced
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Over priced
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

Love the product however I think it is over priced.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Luver
from Lexington Nebraska
About Me Conservative
9/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good product
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

Going to use in our HauntedHouse

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gentlegiant
from New York, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
11/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
These feet complete my werewolf suit
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

Couldn't find them anywhere last year, they were all sold out all over. Glad I got it this year. Will use it for next year costume since I was dressed like a zombie this time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marissa_mlh
from Wiesbaden, Germany
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great for Halloween!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

I bought these "feet" for my husbands costume and they look great but the foam insert at the tip of the "foot" fell out as soon as I took it out of the packaging. Its easily fixable and that was my only con. Other than that they are great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By FC
from N.Y.
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Adventurous
10/15/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Werewolf feet
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

The Werewolf feet are the finishing touch to the werewolf costume I purchased from here last year!! They look great and finish off a complete werewolf costume!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bill W
from New Hampshire
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/14/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great detail
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Werewolf Feet :

using it for our halloween party, great detail and fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234