Disclaimer: This Wolf Shirt Adult Costume is not silver-bullet proof. That said, take a walk on the wild side this Halloween in this scary Halloween costume featuring a Latex chest piece with hair trim. And put the Howl in Howloween with a Werewolf Mask, sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.6
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By John
from Hobbs,NM
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't go on other reviews
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

I used this item as a piece together costume for Big Bad Wolf since I'm a large man..The shirt fit really tight on me. So my wife was able to alter it to fit like a smock effect. So it wasn't a total waste. I still had a blast with dressing up in it. I paired it with a leather vest over it. It was awesome..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Officer Wolfe
from Edmonton, Ab, Canada
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Looks awesome
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Really Warm To Wear
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Looks great. i removed the outer shirt and that leaves a furry chest stomache shoulders and back. bought a costume to go over top and it worked really well.... to wear it on its own it would look incomplete . was a great purchase, i shredded a police costume to expose the fur and used the animotion…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Greek
from Avon, NC
About Me Adventurous
9/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
What a hairy chest!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Adds to the overall look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pineapple
from Las Vegas
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
8/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Warm and Fuzzy
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Love the product the outer shirt is too shinny for me but it still looks great with the full add-ons, hands, Mask, and feet. It won't take much to change out the shirt. The back even looks good. It will be a bit warm with a under shirt on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DBoy
from Bradenton, FL
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Item
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Good stuff. Not as hot as i thought it would be. I wish they'd sell a matching fur separatly so i could customize the over all costume! If you buy the matching hands, you need to cut or hem one or the other for comfort and fit. long sleeves and gloves that goto the elbow or higher dont goto gether comfortably.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolf on the roof
from Marble Falls, TX
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/13/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Its Hairy??
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

This completes my costume from last year. I stand on the roof and throw candy at the kiddies. I think I have more fun than they do.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from Fresh Meadows, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/13/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fits beautifully looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Was concerned 'cause I'm a big guy - 44" waist, 48" chest. It fits! The fur chest can be adjusted a bit, as can the gray overwrap. Very well designed and not too hot. It's synthetic, so I suspect if you run around in it, you'll heat up, but so far so great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicholas
from Lake Charles, La
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/26/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

I was worried about the fit, but now that I've got it I'm pleased and sure it will be just fine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WrecklessWrides
from Des Moines, Wa
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/28/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great with a little adjustment!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Well made
  • Easy To Put On
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Blue shirt is silly
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Great shirt goes great with the wolf arms/hands. I removed the silly blue shirt and replaced it with my own brown plaid shirt, then ripped the shirt in all the places there was fur! LOOKS GREAT NOW!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hall0weenfreak
from oklahoma
About Me Bargain Shopper
7/18/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good quality
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

very nice. ive tried to recreate this myself in the past and have never been satisfied with the outcome. this is going to look great on this years 'goat man' prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eddie
from Gilbert, AZ
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Worth It!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

You can't see from the picture online but there is hair and rips on the back of the shirt too. It looked great and was very comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacynicole84
from richmond,va
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
comfortable looks real
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

its a complete cover shirt so it doesnt seperate at all but when you wear it with a mask or fake finger tips which i did it looks fantastic. the fur really freaked people out and it didn't make you all hot and sweaty.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234