Disclaimer: This Wolf Shirt Adult Costume is not silver-bullet proof. That said, take a walk on the wild side this Halloween in this scary Halloween costume featuring a Latex chest piece with hair trim. And put the Howl in Howloween with a Werewolf Mask, sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Wolf on the roof
from Marble Falls, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper
10/13/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Its Hairy??
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

This completes my costume from last year. I stand on the roof and throw candy at the kiddies. I think I have more fun than they do.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from Fresh Meadows, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fits beautifully looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Was concerned 'cause I'm a big guy - 44" waist, 48" chest. It fits! The fur chest can be adjusted a bit, as can the gray overwrap. Very well designed and not too hot. It's synthetic, so I suspect if you run around in it, you'll heat up, but so far so great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicholas
from Lake Charles, La
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/26/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

I was worried about the fit, but now that I've got it I'm pleased and sure it will be just fine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WrecklessWrides
from Des Moines, Wa
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great with a little adjustment!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Realistic
  • Well made
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Blue shirt is silly
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

Great shirt goes great with the wolf arms/hands. I removed the silly blue shirt and replaced it with my own brown plaid shirt, then ripped the shirt in all the places there was fur! LOOKS GREAT NOW!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hall0weenfreak
from oklahoma
About Me Bargain Shopper
7/18/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good quality
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

very nice. ive tried to recreate this myself in the past and have never been satisfied with the outcome. this is going to look great on this years 'goat man' prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eddie
from Gilbert, AZ
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Worth It!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

You can't see from the picture online but there is hair and rips on the back of the shirt too. It looked great and was very comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stacynicole84
from richmond,va
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
comfortable looks real
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

its a complete cover shirt so it doesnt seperate at all but when you wear it with a mask or fake finger tips which i did it looks fantastic. the fur really freaked people out and it didn't make you all hot and sweaty.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 123
from San Jose California
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous
9/18/2008
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wolf Shirt Adult Costume :

I really like this product except you have to buy the other components to this costume sepparetly, like the mask the gloves and the feet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234