Search Suggestions: Mad Hatter Tea Party
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Haley
from Kulpmont, PA
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loveeeeeee this!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I honestly love this costume so much! It's comfortable, and very stylish! All the boys were looking at me ;) I also love the corset feature, which shows off your curves, and if you don't have them, just tighten the corset and it makes you appear more curvier with the poofed out skirt! The only down…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LALA
from Longwood, FL
About Me Trendy, Petite, Picky
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Perfect! So comfortable and loved wearing it. Fits many sizes. I wore it one year and my younger sister(5 years younger) wore it the next year! Mosst costumes from this brand you have to worry about the length, this one was great though. I didn't worry about it the whole night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Necro13
from San Jose, CA
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I loved this last year...the only problem was every one else had this costume too! But oh well...I touch it up a bit more this year...

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By steph infection
from pensacola, fl
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
one of the best.
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i tried on several alice costumes and this one was for sure the best. alot of the other ones seemed really cheap and were just as expensive as this one. i very busty and its always harder to find costumes but this one was no trouble. i love my new alice costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gianni
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/06/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wish I would have gotten a smaller size. Other than that it was a cute costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dnikki
from Miami, FL
About Me Trendy
11/06/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad at all!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Cute costume size did seem a bit big for a small??

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By XTina
from Maryland
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Diva
10/28/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy and Fierce
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Fierce
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Very Sexy Ladies, Find this same costume somewhere else cheap tho, but it is worth your money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiff
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Trendy
9/26/2008
(12 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I ever bought
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this costume last year for a party and I loved it. It fit very well and the material was high quality. You will definitely want to get a petticoat to make the skirt fuller and the tights are one size so you may want to go with fish nets or other tights instead.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234