Bat your eyes and get away with almost anything in this pretty Pageboy wig! This womens wig features beautiful black locks cut in the classic Pageboy style, framing your flirty face with lovely layers and bangs. Perfect for any diva, vampiress, or Queen Cleopatra costume.
Average Rating: 4.8
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By JBas
from Ottawa
About Me Trendy
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute new do'
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Loved this wig - went great with my cleopatra costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cyn in the city
from Santa Barbara, CA
About Me Classic
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Great price, looks really nice on, and wore it during a rainstorm on Halloween and I still looked fab!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween
from Worcester, MA
About Me
11/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Perfect to complete my cleopatra costume this Halloween. I put on a wig cap before putting the wig on as I have med/long hair. The wig is easy to put on. It stayed in place. It did not itch. It came out of the package nicely and I did not have to smooth it out or fuss with it too much. I pinned the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By just4fun
from Missouri
About Me Trendy
10/31/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Much better than other costume wigs
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Much better quality than other costume wigs I have purchased in the past. Shape true to picture and looked great as part of my costume. Would definitely recommend this product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lin
from Fresno, CA
About Me
9/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
CONS
  • A little thin
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

I was Velma from Scooby Doo for Halloween and this wig is so perfect! It curls just like it does in the picture, it's not kinky at all (like most wigs I've tried) and it's totally even. My only problem is that it is a little bit thin. But that's honestly ok with me. I totally recommend this!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By heather
from new hampshire
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/03/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great quality
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

This wig was for a Cleopatra costume I bought. It was so realistic looking, people thought I cut my own hair. The wig was great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nightoul
from Raleigh NC
About Me Conservative
9/29/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Black Pageboy Adult Wig
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

The quality of the wig is very good. It doesn't have that fly away/frizzy thing that most wigs get. It fits and restyles well and looks really good!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Never too old to party
from Tyler, TX
About Me
11/03/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good quality
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

I have a small head and needed to trim the bangs; I had to pull it partially over my ears to keep it from being pointed at my crown. My hair is not long so I couldn't pin it up easily. After a trial run, I went to their local store and purchased a wig cap. It was inexpensive and made putting on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy
from Texas
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig for Cleopatra!
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Not As Smooth In Person
BEST USES
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Overall, a great wig and a great price. Wig was not as smooth as it appears in photo, but overall I was pleased.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marie the Teacher
from Binghamton, NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Complete the Cleopatra Look
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Goes perfectly with a Cleopatra look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wig
from Richmond, CA
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/21/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sookie
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me
9/01/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great with "V for Vendetta" mask!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Black Pageboy Adult Wig :

Well made and realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234