Gelatin Brain Mold
$12.99
SALE $9.99
Freak out your friends by offering them a bowlful of brains for breakfast! This gelatin brain mold is the perfect Halloween party supply, creating a food that's frightening, funny, and yummy.
Average Rating: 4.7
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By barbiebubbles
from el paso, texas
About Me Budget Shopper
2/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Yummy Brains
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Great texture
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Used the product for Sierra's 9th bday party which was a Halloween Theme. The kids loved it. They kept coming up and asking for some brain. LOL The only con...hard to fill. You have to sit it on a bunched towel to fill it. Other than that it was the perfect addition to her party. Will def use it again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By k
from mn
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Zombie Food
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

it is sweet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ROZ
from Attleboro, MA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Absolutely wonderful. The mold was perfect. Loved having my guests "pick my brain"

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Diva Stamper
from Fort Wayne, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great product. Will buy again.
5.0
PROS
  • Great Love it
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Shrimp pate
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Durable and I will be able to use the brain and the heart at many more Halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pattyjm
from Georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mold great, customer service not so hot.
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Very detailed
  • Durable
  • Large capacity
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I love the brain mold. It was a great price, much larger than others I looked at, and a higher quality than I expected. My only complaint is that it was back-ordered, yet no one at Spirit told me that it was. So after waiting for quite a while to receive it, I contacted customer service, and they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz B.
from Bangkok, Thailand
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Get it...if you dare.....
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I'm mean really - when is it NOT appropriate for a brain jello dessert? Good size, great design, never fails to get a great response from the kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lorrie
from Virginia Beach, VA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/08/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great mold for other things than gelatin
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Durable plastic that was great for making a few props for my haunted house. Filled with cellu~clay and I couldnt believe the grooves and great details it produced!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By green monster
from Andover, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
u get what u pay for
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

great for jello shots and cakes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marie
from PG UT
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Brain Molds
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

If you are looking for a brain mold, it's perfect!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suzie the Foodie
from Nova Scotia, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/17/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Finally found it!
5.0
PROS
  • Hard to find
  • Unique
  • Professional
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I have been looking for a life-size brain mold to make a pana cotta for Halloween this year and finally found it! This will be perfect for my annual spooky get-together. Thank you so much! ~ Suzie the Foodie

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By InaRutt
from Pittsburgh,PA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Wonderfully Creepy
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

It was nice that directions for the jello came with the packaging. Was a hit at the party. Life size and detail are great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kidosmom
from Somewhere USA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/14/2008
( of customer found this review helpful)
Real fun
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Ice Mold
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween party
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I have this mold and used it for Halloween party as an ice mold. I also used it for a "Food" item in school when they were studying Einstein and his "large brain". I used rice cripies and covered it with chocolate.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234