Gelatin Brain Mold
$12.99
SALE $9.99
Freak out your friends by offering them a bowlful of brains for breakfast! This gelatin brain mold is the perfect Halloween party supply, creating a food that's frightening, funny, and yummy.
Average Rating: 4.7
(19 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Brain Mold | Brain | Mold | Gelatin Brain Mold | Bowl
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MJ
from Dayton, Ohio
About Me Parent
3/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Used this gelatin mold to use on top of a themed cake! It was a HUGE hit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Seattle, WA
About Me Value Oriented
6/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good product!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Teens
  • Themed Parties
  • Young Children
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Does exactly what the product description says: gives you a properly-sized gelatin brain with convincing detail.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kornylak
from virginia beach, VA
About Me Parent
5/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brains for Zombies
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • "plants Vs Zombies"
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Daughter loves 'Plants versu Zombies". She was delighted to eat some brains.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sam the Man
from Rochester, new York
About Me Value Oriented
2/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Brains
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
CONS
  • Difficult to use
BEST USES
  • School Activities
  • Themed Parties
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

It has a great shape & if I were using jello, it might be easier to get out. I'm using it for a school project & even after greasing the mold, I have had to make several because they break when I take it out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By triciakitty
from Norfolk, VA
About Me Quality Oriented
1/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Brain mold is awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Bigger than i thought
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Love it
  • Huge
CONS
  • No Cons- I Love It
BEST USES
  • Making Clay Brains
  • Themed Parties
  • Brains For Horror Dolls
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the mold- it's life-sized! It is very heavy duty plastic which will hold up for multiple uses. It took about a week to get it, but it is well worth the wait. I am a horror artist who got sick of trying to hand-make brains for my dolls and mannequins. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By barbiebubbles
from el paso, texas
About Me Budget Shopper
2/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Yummy Brains
4.0
PROS
  • Great texture
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Used the product for Sierra's 9th bday party which was a Halloween Theme. The kids loved it. They kept coming up and asking for some brain. LOL The only con...hard to fill. You have to sit it on a bunched towel to fill it. Other than that it was the perfect addition to her party. Will def use it again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By k
from mn
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Zombie Food
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • NOTHING
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

it is sweet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ROZ
from Attleboro, MA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Absolutely wonderful. The mold was perfect. Loved having my guests "pick my brain"

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Diva Stamper
from Fort Wayne, IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great product. Will buy again.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Great Love it
CONS
BEST USES
  • Shrimp pate
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Durable and I will be able to use the brain and the heart at many more Halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pattyjm
from Georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mold great, customer service not so hot.
4.0
PROS
  • Very detailed
  • Attractive Design
  • Large capacity
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I love the brain mold. It was a great price, much larger than others I looked at, and a higher quality than I expected. My only complaint is that it was back-ordered, yet no one at Spirit told me that it was. So after waiting for quite a while to receive it, I contacted customer service, and they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz B.
from Bangkok, Thailand
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Get it...if you dare.....
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

I'm mean really - when is it NOT appropriate for a brain jello dessert? Good size, great design, never fails to get a great response from the kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lorrie
from Virginia Beach, VA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/08/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
great mold for other things than gelatin
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gelatin Brain Mold :

Durable plastic that was great for making a few props for my haunted house. Filled with cellu~clay and I couldnt believe the grooves and great details it produced!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234