1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jim the Runner
from Palmdale, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Classic Myers Look
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It looks OKAY, but for the price, you're better off buying a REAL Dickies jumpsuit for just a couple dollars more. It'll be longer lasting and more authentic than this one.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Juliana
from Chicago
About Me
11/05/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth it
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Not worth it. Go to a thrift store and buy some coveralls. Cheap material and doesn't look great.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sprouse to be xoxo
from Beckley, wv
About Me Actor In Training
11/04/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge
3.0
PROS
  • Great For Halloween
  • Scare My Best Friend
CONS
  • Thin material
BEST USES
  • Night Walking
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I saw some reviews on this unit, and some I can swear are critics but I do agree with on the material part... But let me say this it is a halloween costume no a professional movie prop

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kris
from baltimore md
About Me
11/01/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
not worth the money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought this costume for my husband to wear on Halloween . When we received it in the mail, we were very disappointed. It was poorly made and the material was thin and cheap looking. We received on the 23rd of October and the deadline to get a refund in the store was on the 20th , so I wasn't able…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By BUZZLIGHTYEAR
from SANTA MARIA
About Me
10/01/2012
(21 of 25 customer found this review helpful)
MICHAEL MYERS COSTUME
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

POOR QUALITY JUMPSUIT FOR THE PRICE AND FORGET ABOUT THE FOAM KNIFE!!! (COULD OF AT LEAST INCLUDED A PLASTIC KNIFE.. BUT FOAM REALLY????

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By bryan
from dallas tx
About Me
10/08/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
ok but not great
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

This product was to small even as an adult large size it ripped trying to get it on

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jr. the Overachiever
from Mission, TX
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Conservative, Unique, Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Trendy
9/14/2010
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
"The Perfect Costume"
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Perfect
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Hangouts
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I used this costume on Halloween for a Halloween party. The best thing about this costume is that it is based on the "classic" film, 'Halloween'. I think it's pretty sweet! Ha! Bottom line, this costume is perfect! No diggity! :-D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Junior aka "Michael Myers"
from Mission, TX
About Me
10/13/2008
(16 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
"Spook-tacular Choice!"
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Be Michael Myers- like
Comments about :

This costume is an excellent choice when it comes to terrifying the guts out of your family, friends and a total stranger on Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234