Make Up Tips No smudge white cream makeup will transform you into a clown, ghost, ghoul or whatever creature you fancy. Hypo-allergenic quick-drying makeup offers great coverage and will not rub off.
Average Rating: 2.3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Born this way
from Palm Beach, FL
About Me
10/09/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Difficult to work with...
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

Tried to apply it to face with make-up brush, results we uneven coverage and brush stroke marks. Layered it on, still uneven coverage, does not go on smooth. Dries way to fast to work with. And it burned my skin to the point where I thought my face was going to melt off. Tried to add accents with…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By 2thfari
from Rockhill SC
About Me
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
would not buy this product for makeup us
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

The product is not useful for nice white smooth appearance. It drys to fast and causes smudges.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nat the Bat
from Places
About Me Classic
10/11/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I was allergic to it.
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

It burned when I put it on my face and REALLY dried out my skin. On arms and legs its fine but I wont be buying this again. True to word it doesn't smear.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jaye
from Brooklyn, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Somewhat okay
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cakes up when dry
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

I bought this for my daughter who is a College student to go along with her Harley Quinn Costume. Upon applying it, it went on smoothly. But it dried too quickly and caked up a bit. Was okay. Perhaps applying a primer first would be better in applying the white make-up

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jess
from Bay Area
About Me
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Does what it says, but looks horrible!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

I bought this thinking it would be a good base for my corpse bride look... I was quite wrong not only was it streaky when applied. But it dried quickly like it says it will and it settled into pores! This made it really difficult to cover translucent areas well. Needless to say I had to go out and…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from phoenix, az
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too dry
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

I was looking for make up to complete a skull look that required a lot of blending. This product is simply too dry to achieve that. If you just need a flat white color and don't mind cracking or flaking, then this product is for you.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kit
from Illinois
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I will use it again for sure
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

It did exactly what I wanted...Dried and did not smear. It actually got hard. I thought it was going to be hard to remove...Soap and water took it right off. It was the best. Will use it again for sure.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jerseybit
from NJ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great makeup
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • No smear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about No Smear White Make Up :

This makeup is great no smear like others stays on very well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234