1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By kitty_jo
from Arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Had great fun creating "wounds" for our hallowe'en costumes. Good quality, dries fast and clear. Have to use makeup over it, but I was prepared for that! Will buy again and again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikkisthebestest :)
from Cerritos, CA
About Me Creative, Adventurous, Trendy
10/15/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Talent in a Bottle!
5.0
PROS
  • Good for zombie bites
  • Fun to scare people with
  • For creative thinkers
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Smell of the chemicals
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Theater
Comments about :

this is a good product because we are currently using it for the play "night of the living dead" and it works really well with all of it's special effects... The best stuff that ever came in a bottle is here!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieFromAL
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Needed
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Don't put on top of hair
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Did just what I needed. But you need to shave your arms/face/etc. where ever you put it. If you don't, it will NOT feel good coming off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay
from Sask Canada
About Me Adventurous
10/05/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

this has a lot of good uses for halloween costumes and cosplay. though the bottle i got had some of the latex dry on the bottle neck. so make sure the bottle you buy is sealed well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slade Kearney
from orlando, fl
About Me Adventurous
2/13/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My 11 yr old son uses it to make masks
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The product is good. My 11year old son gets it to make custom masks.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scooter
from thunder bay, on
About Me Natural Style
11/02/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Versatile
  • Long Lasting
  • Easy To Apply
  • Good Value
CONS
  • Messy
BEST USES
  • Special Occasions
  • Normal Skin
Comments about :

used it for zombie makeup, was the first time i used it and will use it again in the future.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BEF
from Virginia
About Me Natural Style
10/28/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great Stuff!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Apply
  • Good Pigmentation
  • Long Lasting
  • Versatile
  • Dries Fast
  • Works great
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Special Occasions
  • Creative
  • Normal Skin
Comments about :

This Liquid Latex is the best on the market!!! It is easy to apply, and dries quickly. The clean up is quick and easy too. I have been using this Liquid Latex for years, and I will keep using it, because it works so well, and it is the best there is!!! (I help operate a Haunted House, so I know…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Eau Claire, WI
About Me Classic Style
10/07/2010
(15 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Liquid Latex ROCKS Halloween!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Versatile
  • Good Pigmentation
  • Long Lasting
  • Easy To Apply
CONS
  • Wears off if you sweat
BEST USES
  • Normal Skin
  • Dry Skin
  • Special Occasions
Comments about :

My husband and I go all out for Halloween. Every year i make custom facial appliances and effects using liquid latex. Sometimes I tint the latex with acrylic paint before I use it, and other times I use as is. You can easily use make-up to cover and blend the lines between covered skin and bare.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By burnzl
from michigan
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/08/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
fantastic creativity in a bottle!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

made our zombie halloween costumes fantastic!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackiee
from Brooklyn, NY
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I used this product for my first liquid latex experiment and it worked awesomely! it stayed on for the perfect amount of time and came off easy. i love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234