Make Up Tips Delve into your creative side and let your imagination fly with Halloween's most versatile product--aPint of Liquid Latex that pulls off easily. The wildest Halloween costume ideas come to life with this self-drying substance that paints directly onto the skin or clothing and dries injust 5-10 minutes. The choices are endless...haunt the world as a ghoul, have a close encounter as an alien, or create any character you like!
Average Rating: 4.5
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Latex | Prosthetics | Body Paint | Face Paint | Alien | Scars | Skin | Paint
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By kitty_jo
from Arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

Had great fun creating "wounds" for our hallowe'en costumes. Good quality, dries fast and clear. Have to use makeup over it, but I was prepared for that! Will buy again and again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikkisthebestest :)
from Cerritos, CA
About Me Trendy, Creative, Adventurous
10/15/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Talent in a Bottle!
5.0
PROS
  • Good for zombie bites
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fun to scare people with
  • Lots of Fun
  • For creative thinkers
CONS
  • Smell of the chemicals
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Theater
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

this is a good product because we are currently using it for the play "night of the living dead" and it works really well with all of it's special effects... The best stuff that ever came in a bottle is here!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieFromAL
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Needed
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Don't put on top of hair
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

Did just what I needed. But you need to shave your arms/face/etc. where ever you put it. If you don't, it will NOT feel good coming off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay
from Sask Canada
About Me Adventurous
10/05/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

this has a lot of good uses for halloween costumes and cosplay. though the bottle i got had some of the latex dry on the bottle neck. so make sure the bottle you buy is sealed well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slade Kearney
from orlando, fl
About Me Adventurous
2/13/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My 11 yr old son uses it to make masks
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

The product is good. My 11year old son gets it to make custom masks.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scooter
from thunder bay, on
About Me Natural Style
11/02/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Versatile
  • Good Value
  • Long Lasting
  • Easy To Apply
CONS
  • Messy
BEST USES
  • Special Occasions
  • Normal Skin
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

used it for zombie makeup, was the first time i used it and will use it again in the future.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BEF
from Virginia
About Me Natural Style
10/28/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great Stuff!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Versatile
  • Long Lasting
  • Easy To Apply
  • Dries Fast
  • Good Pigmentation
  • Works great
CONS
BEST USES
  • Special Occasions
  • Creative
  • Normal Skin
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

This Liquid Latex is the best on the market!!! It is easy to apply, and dries quickly. The clean up is quick and easy too. I have been using this Liquid Latex for years, and I will keep using it, because it works so well, and it is the best there is!!! (I help operate a Haunted House, so I know…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Eau Claire, WI
About Me Classic Style
10/07/2010
(15 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Liquid Latex ROCKS Halloween!
5.0
PROS
  • Long Lasting
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Apply
  • Versatile
  • Good Pigmentation
CONS
  • Wears off if you sweat
BEST USES
  • Normal Skin
  • Dry Skin
  • Special Occasions
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

My husband and I go all out for Halloween. Every year i make custom facial appliances and effects using liquid latex. Sometimes I tint the latex with acrylic paint before I use it, and other times I use as is. You can easily use make-up to cover and blend the lines between covered skin and bare.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By burnzl
from michigan
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/08/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
fantastic creativity in a bottle!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

made our zombie halloween costumes fantastic!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackiee
from Brooklyn, NY
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pint of Liquid Latex :

I used this product for my first liquid latex experiment and it worked awesomely! it stayed on for the perfect amount of time and came off easy. i love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234