This huge hairy spider is a menacing critter to include in any frightful plot or haunted scene! Realistic and easy to place or hang anywhere, this Spirit favorite is an authentic looking threat. A ready to hang accessory that will make anyone spill porridge with fright! Give the furry killer a web of its own to rule with Spirit Halloween's White Super-stretch Spider-Web.
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Drkwrld
from Texas
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
not as advertised
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

ordered this "57 inch spider" and received a 50 in spider, same item # but not 57 in as advertised. Other then that its a fine produce

By Ethan the Epic Man
from San Jose, CA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary Fun!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Office
  • Living Room
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

I bought two of these last year to go along with the jumping spider. They where easy to set up, you can hang them up on fake spider web, and the legs are bendable. It really scared my friend with arachnophobia!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holloween Lover
from Deerfield Beach, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Hairy Spider
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

Great addition to our Halloween Decorations

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Brigham Utah
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
57 inch spider
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

We bought 4 spiders to put on the house for Halloween. We bought them seeing a pic of them on a house, once they arrived they don't really even compare to the picture. They looked big on the house but in real life they are skinny and little looking. Not thrilled with the purchase.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rorae
from cape coral fl
About Me
10/14/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
big and hairy
5.0
PROS
  • Hairy
  • Big
  • Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

nice big creepy-hairy spiders. climbing the house, very awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By arachnid central
from seattle
About Me Budget Shopper
10/28/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
brown and large
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

I have a number of these large spiders (black, black/purple, black/red). Although they are described differently (57 inch, giant, etc.), they are all the same size. This one seems more 'realistic' for some reason, though, since it's brown with some black fiber (e.g. not solid, solid brown). Good…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Feeling the spooky
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Must Have Item!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to position
  • Easy to hang
  • Quality Product
  • Easy to use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Graveyard
  • Haunted House
  • Halloween party
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

Good quality, size, and easy to use. I've gotten multiple of these and placed a few inside my haunted house, a few on the outside of my house and one on the graveyard fence to look like its climbing over. Recommend if hanging that you have a sturdy place to hang from. Use fishing line if you want a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jennifer
from Van Nuys, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loved This Spider!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

We hung one spider lengthwise outside our living room window and put one spider as if preparing to jump, on a 6-ft tree in our front yard just before trick-or-treaters came over. For 4 hours on a clear night, this works outside! Received lots of comments on our HUGE spiders.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy
from Phoenix
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/27/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
creepy and authentic
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about 57" Hairy Spider Decoration :

Love it.

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234