Take a bite out of life with this hanging vampire head, a perfect haunted house decoration. This scary Halloween prop is great for any Halloween displays, from an outdoor production to a simple wall hanging. Just hang him up and let the scares begin!
Average Rating: 4.7
(35 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By N/A
from Sanger, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scarey!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Very realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Used head for a Halloween prop, very realistic and scarey, I was very happy with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blaze
from Berwick, PA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Vampire Head in Sunroof
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Your 3 products I purchased highlighted my Hyundai Tiburon as I entered it in 3 Halloween parades this Oct. Along with the Vampire head which protruded from my sunroof, the bloody hand which along with the chained hand , hung from my open rear hatch, I purchased additional body parts form my local…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jaffo1014
from L.Z. Illinois
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice head
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Looks Awesome
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Adding To A Made Creature
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

looks like the picture, very satisfied

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Turk
from New kensington, Pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
one of the best props
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I live in a wooded area and hung this from a tree. It freaked a lot of people out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hairthatrox13
from Glendale,Az
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Perfect
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used the vampire head as part of an indoor Halloween prop for a party. It scared many visitors!! It was perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nat
from abilene
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it, perfect with a spotlight !
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Hung the head outside with a spot light .... worked great and survived rain and sun . product is durable affordable and scary .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Mount Vernon, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks better on line than in person
3.0
PROS
  • Looks Better On Line
CONS
  • Hair Very Thin
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This item looks better on line than in person. Hair very thin and cheap looking. Was sad when I got it.

By muspony
from sullivan, mo.
About Me
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

awesome design, loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy Halloween Lady
from Fresno CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love this scary vampire head
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used this head and added a body, it came out great and is very scarey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marrry
from Sheboygan Wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gothic vampire hanging head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I have purchased a few hanging heads and they were more than I expected way past cool thinking about a few more. Saving up my pennies

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mare. Bear
from Sheboygan wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Way past cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I purchased. Other hanging heads for outdoors also and they all look great saving my pennies to collect a few more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori the Halloween Haunt Enthusiast
from Phoenix, Az
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT for my haunt party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This will be a perfect addition for my Halloween party this year!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234