Take a bite out of life with this hanging vampire head, a perfect haunted house decoration. This scary Halloween prop is great for any Halloween displays, from an outdoor production to a simple wall hanging. Just hang him up and let the scares begin!
Average Rating: 4.8
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By yvonne
from LB,CA
About Me High-end Shopper
11/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Whatcha [*] Lookin' at Peasant???!!"
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Beautful Hair
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Slightly small
BEST USES
  • Haunted house table
  • Gifts
  • Table centerpiece
  • Outdoors
  • Haunted House
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Used for the Haunted House we constructed on our property. We hung the severed gothic vampire head-piece from Count Von Mortis' (animatronic vampire) hand as the Count beckoned our guests to draw nearer. It was very realistic (incredibly realistic) and very eerie - It was placed in the room with a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy steph
from new orleans
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
beautiful
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This guy is fine looking.If he was real he would be one sexy vampire.His eyes are awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KWEENHALLOWEEN
from WAUCONDA, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
stunning
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Very scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Attached to torso
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

We didn't need the severed area to show; she's been attached to a dressmaker's mannekin, dressed in a combo of Ghostly guy and gal costumes with a gray neck scarf and medallion, fitted with arms and she's ready to haunt

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Reet the neat
from Pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Paint was scratched up. Poor QC
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Great design. The only problem is that it looks like it was kicked around before the paint was dry. There are scratches in the paint. Poor quality control.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hopalong
from Graham NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Well crafted and really scary!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This guy is really scarey! I am going to have a chopshop display for a Halloween party this year and I think he is a great addition to it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween FanC
from Crookston, MN
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/25/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Gothic Head
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • True to life
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Haunted House
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Great head, true to life size with great coloring especially the blood. We used it as a prop in our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Fish
from Granite City, Ill
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!! Looks Real. A great addition
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • No negative input
BEST USES
  • Good for my haunted porch
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Good for scaring people at halloween. It looks real and a great prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andrea the Halloween Queen
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
11/15/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
A MUST HAVE for HALLOWEEN!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This head is so frightening that everytime I go into the attic, and forget it's up there, looking for a holiday item, I see it and nearly scream! We have had a costume party for 7 years, and every year we add one, special, unique item to the house. This is THE special item for next years party. It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By farmer early
from Gibsonville, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/15/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really detailed
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

It looks even more detailed than the picture shows. Really eyecatching piece.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CampusGirl
from Lubbock,TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary Vamp
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Perfect and festive

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sahri
from Iowa
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Almost perfect!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Absolutely perfectly UGLY
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Almost true to picture, he has an added spine and windpipe opening coming out of his neck. The face appears a bit thinner than the one in the photo, perhaps he is smushed, I'm not sure. Overall though a lovely addition for horrifying Halloween decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris the restless
from Joliet, Ill
About Me Budget Shopper
8/05/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I Know Vamp Fans Will Love This!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted Garage
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

hung it in the garage to make it look like a head hunters scene

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234