Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Take a bite out of life with this hanging vampire head, a perfect haunted house decoration. This scary Halloween prop is great for any Halloween displays, from an outdoor production to a simple wall hanging. Just hang him up and let the scares begin!
Average Rating: 4.7
(35 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By N/A
from Sanger, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scarey!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Very realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Used head for a Halloween prop, very realistic and scarey, I was very happy with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blaze
from Berwick, PA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Vampire Head in Sunroof
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Your 3 products I purchased highlighted my Hyundai Tiburon as I entered it in 3 Halloween parades this Oct. Along with the Vampire head which protruded from my sunroof, the bloody hand which along with the chained hand , hung from my open rear hatch, I purchased additional body parts form my local…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jaffo1014
from L.Z. Illinois
About Me Budget Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice head
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Looks Awesome
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Adding To A Made Creature
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

looks like the picture, very satisfied

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Turk
from New kensington, Pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
one of the best props
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I live in a wooded area and hung this from a tree. It freaked a lot of people out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hairthatrox13
from Glendale,Az
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Perfect
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used the vampire head as part of an indoor Halloween prop for a party. It scared many visitors!! It was perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nat
from abilene
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it, perfect with a spotlight !
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Hung the head outside with a spot light .... worked great and survived rain and sun . product is durable affordable and scary .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Mount Vernon, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks better on line than in person
3.0
PROS
  • Looks Better On Line
CONS
  • Hair Very Thin
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This item looks better on line than in person. Hair very thin and cheap looking. Was sad when I got it.

By muspony
from sullivan, mo.
About Me
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

awesome design, loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy Halloween Lady
from Fresno CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love this scary vampire head
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used this head and added a body, it came out great and is very scarey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marrry
from Sheboygan Wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gothic vampire hanging head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I have purchased a few hanging heads and they were more than I expected way past cool thinking about a few more. Saving up my pennies

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mare. Bear
from Sheboygan wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Way past cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I purchased. Other hanging heads for outdoors also and they all look great saving my pennies to collect a few more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori the Halloween Haunt Enthusiast
from Phoenix, Az
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT for my haunt party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This will be a perfect addition for my Halloween party this year!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend