Take a bite out of life with this hanging vampire head, a perfect haunted house decoration. This scary Halloween prop is great for any Halloween displays, from an outdoor production to a simple wall hanging. Just hang him up and let the scares begin!
Average Rating: 4.7
(33 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Hairthatrox13
from Glendale,Az
About Me Budget Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Perfect
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used the vampire head as part of an indoor Halloween prop for a party. It scared many visitors!! It was perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debbie
from Mount Vernon, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks better on line than in person
3.0
PROS
  • Looks Better On Line
CONS
  • Hair Very Thin
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This item looks better on line than in person. Hair very thin and cheap looking. Was sad when I got it.

By muspony
from sullivan, mo.
About Me
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

awesome design, loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy Halloween Lady
from Fresno CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love this scary vampire head
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I used this head and added a body, it came out great and is very scarey.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marrry
from Sheboygan Wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gothic vampire hanging head
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I have purchased a few hanging heads and they were more than I expected way past cool thinking about a few more. Saving up my pennies

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mare. Bear
from Sheboygan wi
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Way past cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I purchased. Other hanging heads for outdoors also and they all look great saving my pennies to collect a few more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori the Halloween Haunt Enthusiast
from Phoenix, Az
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT for my haunt party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This will be a perfect addition for my Halloween party this year!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Denver,Co
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great for halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

I had another thing filling my casket I also bought at Spirit But this item was a lot better as a casket filler with black clothes but doesn't glow with a blacklight like I expected. The hair didn't stand out in the light, only the glue holding the hair on. Its not advertised as a blacklight item…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tle
from romeo, mi
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Graveyard goodie.
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Very cool and pretty scary. Wish the hair was a little smoother and the head was a little bigger. Other than that its overall a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween lover
from San Clemente, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looks good other than air brush color
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Airbrushing Color
BEST USES
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

This is a awesome prop for our vampire section of our haunted house. Only complaint is the coloring on the air brushing. The one I got is really pink. If I have time I will tone down by adding more airbrushing with another color but if not at night would not be too noticeable especially if accented…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Batman
from Tampa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

Right size , like this colorful head for my party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vango89
from Gainesville, VA
About Me Budget Shopper
7/18/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty darn scary!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Gothic Vampire Hanging Head :

We built a castle tower with a window made of plexiglass that we tinted almost black. We will hang this head so it can be seen through the window and put a strobe light inside it so it can be seen. That coupled with the torches outside the tower will give the exact look we want.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234