16 - 27 of 29 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By spirit011
from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
10/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GRAVE PROPS
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Nice grave props for my plots!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Graveyard Queen
from C, Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Easy prop for graveyard
4.0
PROS
  • Prop stands out
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Need to stuff head
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Graveyard prop
Comments about :

I have 2 graveyards and I use this prop on my larger graveyard. It looks better with the head stuffed with newspaper and with a mini light shining on the grave scene with mist. This prop will keep for years and I can't wait till Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gfj1990
from florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/07/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
coooool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

much bigger then I thought it would be I like it alot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrissy the hostess with the mostest
from Valrico, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't go by first impression
3.0
PROS
  • Spooky
CONS
  • Had to stuff it
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

At first I didn't care for it, but then I took it outside and stuffed it with moss so it would keep it's form and put it in my graveyard, it looked great after that and completely changed my opinion.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from St. Johns, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent effect.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The head needs to be stuffed with something (paper, dirt, etc.) to keep it propped up. Gives excellent effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By racer346
from Springfield V.A.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
pretty basic
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

pretty basic rubber face and hands, I set this up in my graveyard but you have to fill the face inside so there is mass under the face so it wont collapse and cover the ends of the hands with dirt so it would stay in place. I bought this so I can have other faces or whatnot in the graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chris
from north bergen, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/19/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Scary ground breaker
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Frightening
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Most scary item in my outdoor graveyard. Easy to use. Just need to stuff with newspaper to give the illusion of an actual dead guy coming out of ground.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Joshua
from Little Rock, AR
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Run before he digs his way out!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I didn't expect this to be flexible - but that's my fault for skimming the description and reviews too quickly before I ordered. But who doesn't have 15,000 plastic bags lying around already? I put a few of those bags to good use and this guy looks great breaking ground in my front yard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shinerunner
from atlanta georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Full Skull Outdoor Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I'm using this product in a cemetary scene and it looks very good. You will need to fill with sand etc to keep shape. All and all good product for price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 7-11
from Fremont, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/17/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Cool prop! Good color, very durable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zelda the Halloween Queen
from Ashley, MI
About Me Budget Shopper
9/16/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool....
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I put rocks underneath the pieces before I attached them to the ground. Made a very cool effect.. It looks like he's coming out of the ground. Different than others I've seen like this product. Very cool.....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mack Attack
from Colorado
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/14/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Buying again
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I have had this decoration for over 10 years and finally am having to replace it. I place mine outside every year and it finally has gotten brittel due to all the sun exposure. It stores easily and just need stuffed with leaves when placing it in the yard. Glad they still have these in stock so I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234