This eerie skull Halloween decoration is a realistic addition to your haunted house decorations, or a great way to add a bit of Halloween scare into your garden! Just stick the pieces into the earth a bit, and watch neighbors gasp as they walk past the zombie making his way out of the grave! Add a strobe light (sold separately) for an eerie lighting effect.
Average Rating: 3.6
(30 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 30 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By That Halloween Guy
from Milwaukee, WI
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Kinda Lame
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Just a mask without eye, nose or mouth holes? Needs to be stuffed, which leads to mis-shapen head. I guess it's easy to store, but thiere are better ways to spend [$]

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By spirit011
from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
10/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GRAVE PROPS
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Nice grave props for my plots!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Graveyard Queen
from C, Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Easy prop for graveyard
4.0
PROS
  • Prop stands out
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Need to stuff head
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Graveyard prop
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I have 2 graveyards and I use this prop on my larger graveyard. It looks better with the head stuffed with newspaper and with a mini light shining on the grave scene with mist. This prop will keep for years and I can't wait till Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gfj1990
from florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/07/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
coooool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

much bigger then I thought it would be I like it alot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrissy the hostess with the mostest
from Valrico, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't go by first impression
3.0
PROS
  • Spooky
CONS
  • Had to stuff it
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

At first I didn't care for it, but then I took it outside and stuffed it with moss so it would keep it's form and put it in my graveyard, it looked great after that and completely changed my opinion.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from St. Johns, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent effect.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

The head needs to be stuffed with something (paper, dirt, etc.) to keep it propped up. Gives excellent effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By racer346
from Springfield V.A.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
pretty basic
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

pretty basic rubber face and hands, I set this up in my graveyard but you have to fill the face inside so there is mass under the face so it wont collapse and cover the ends of the hands with dirt so it would stay in place. I bought this so I can have other faces or whatnot in the graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chris
from north bergen, NJ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/19/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Scary ground breaker
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Frightening
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Most scary item in my outdoor graveyard. Easy to use. Just need to stuff with newspaper to give the illusion of an actual dead guy coming out of ground.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Joshua
from Little Rock, AR
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Run before he digs his way out!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I didn't expect this to be flexible - but that's my fault for skimming the description and reviews too quickly before I ordered. But who doesn't have 15,000 plastic bags lying around already? I put a few of those bags to good use and this guy looks great breaking ground in my front yard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shinerunner
from atlanta georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Full Skull Outdoor Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I'm using this product in a cemetary scene and it looks very good. You will need to fill with sand etc to keep shape. All and all good product for price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 7-11
from Fremont, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/17/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Cool prop! Good color, very durable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zelda the Halloween Queen
from Ashley, MI
About Me Budget Shopper
9/16/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool....
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I put rocks underneath the pieces before I attached them to the ground. Made a very cool effect.. It looks like he's coming out of the ground. Different than others I've seen like this product. Very cool.....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234