This eerie skull Halloween decoration is a realistic addition to your haunted house decorations, or a great way to add a bit of Halloween scare into your garden! Just stick the pieces into the earth a bit, and watch neighbors gasp as they walk past the zombie making his way out of the grave! Add a strobe light (sold separately) for an eerie lighting effect.
Average Rating: 3.6
(30 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By rogerrabbit
from tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is too cool
5.0
PROS
  • Really Made Our Grave Yar
CONS
BEST USES
  • Grave yard
  • Stuff Your Boots For Feet
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

This really made our grave yard scene complete!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cruiser
from Western WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Avoid this
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

This is one of those items that looks better in the catalog than it does in person. It's like a latex mask that you stuff and lay on the ground. Lame. Avoid this product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Knob
from Calgary, AB, Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
RETURN OF THE LINING DEAD
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

A Zombie rising from the dead, the trick or treaters will love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By awesome men
from 78217
About Me High-end Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
buy this again
3.0
PROS
  • Outside
  • Good
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

This is awesome

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spooky Mee-Maw
from Conroe,Texas
About Me High-end Shopper
6/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun graveyard addition
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I ordered this specifically to go in my Halloween graveyard. I do a lot of outdoor decorating, and the scarier the better!Even though the parts will need to be stuffed, they will make a great addition to my theme. A little stuffing, a little moss, and it will work great for me.CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW IT OFF!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By psuzannes
from Silver Spring, MD
About Me
2/03/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
comes flat!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

It comes as a flat, mask-like prop. It needs stuffing but looks good. Upon stuffing, it's a nice graveyard prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HH
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Little Disappointed
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Purchased for use in outdoor graveyard. Basically, very similar to a plastic face mask, which would have been a lot less expensive. Will have to stuff with something, anyway. Steel pegs for anchoring in the ground were not included.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By HGMertine
from Alpha, New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/10/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It is what it is...
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

For what the prop is, it is innovative. A latex casted shell that stores away easy but as the caption reads... it is what it is. It will not hold it's shape as a stand alone item. When using this prop, I'd recommend stuffing it with soft foam or newspaper to hold it's shape. An inexpensive, small…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr James
from NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Get what you pay for
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Not at all what I expected from the picture. This is pretty much a latex mask and a not so good one at that. Had to stuff it and even then it just looks lame. Again it's cheap but you get what you pay for.

By MiSh
from Cliftin, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Flimsy
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

It seems more like a Halloween mask than a lawn decoration. I expected it to be sturdy & a bit heavier. We had to place it over a small flower pot in order to get it to not fall flat. I am also concerned that it might blow away when the wind gets heavier.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from LA, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy and different
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I like that this is rubber mask like material. Stuff with a little paper, put a bunch of dirt or graveyard grass and it looks very realistic. Even better, it is easy to store when it's over!

By Juicy
from South Portland, ME
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary and durable..
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gag gift
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Very cool except that it is sold as "full skull" which could mean full size ie life size or it could mean its a complete full skull, with depth. It was neither. But I still love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234