This eerie skull Halloween decoration is a realistic addition to your haunted house decorations, or a great way to add a bit of Halloween scare into your garden! Just stick the pieces into the earth a bit, and watch neighbors gasp as they walk past the zombie making his way out of the grave! Add a strobe light (sold separately) for an eerie lighting effect.
Average Rating: 4
(20 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Deb
from LA, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy and different
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I like that this is rubber mask like material. Stuff with a little paper, put a bunch of dirt or graveyard grass and it looks very realistic. Even better, it is easy to store when it's over!

By Juicy
from South Portland, ME
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary and durable..
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Gag gift
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Very cool except that it is sold as "full skull" which could mean full size ie life size or it could mean its a complete full skull, with depth. It was neither. But I still love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abbie
from Virginia
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not quite what I thought, but looks cool
3.0
PROS
  • Looks creepy
CONS
  • Not 3D
  • Pliable material
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I expected this to be a 3D hard "skeleton" type face, but it was made out of rubber type material. I had to stuff it with paper to make it protrude from the ground. It looked cool, but not quite what I was expecting. Depending on how it would be used depends on if I would recommend it to a friend…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Grudge
from Long Beach, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
IT SPOOKED!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I live in a condo building with no outside yard. I used it in my bathtub. I bundled up a blanket and wrapped a white sheet around it to look a body. I stuffed the head and drapped the sheet around it (like you would wrap a new born infant) and had the hands poking out from the sheet. So it filled…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kev
from CT
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

The head is flat unless you fill it somehow with something to make it more lifelike. If you just put it on the ground it will not look like it does in the pic.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By That Halloween Guy
from Milwaukee, WI
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Kinda Lame
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Just a mask without eye, nose or mouth holes? Needs to be stuffed, which leads to mis-shapen head. I guess it's easy to store, but thiere are better ways to spend [$]

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By spirit011
from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
10/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GRAVE PROPS
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

Nice grave props for my plots!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Graveyard Queen
from C, Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Easy prop for graveyard
4.0
PROS
  • Prop stands out
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Need to stuff head
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Graveyard prop
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

I have 2 graveyards and I use this prop on my larger graveyard. It looks better with the head stuffed with newspaper and with a mini light shining on the grave scene with mist. This prop will keep for years and I can't wait till Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gfj1990
from florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
coooool
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

much bigger then I thought it would be I like it alot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chrissy the hostess with the mostest
from Valrico, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/21/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't go by first impression
3.0
PROS
  • Spooky
CONS
  • Had to stuff it
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

At first I didn't care for it, but then I took it outside and stuffed it with moss so it would keep it's form and put it in my graveyard, it looked great after that and completely changed my opinion.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from St. Johns, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent effect.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

The head needs to be stuffed with something (paper, dirt, etc.) to keep it propped up. Gives excellent effect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By racer346
from Springfield V.A.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
pretty basic
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Full Skull Outdoor Prop :

pretty basic rubber face and hands, I set this up in my graveyard but you have to fill the face inside so there is mass under the face so it wont collapse and cover the ends of the hands with dirt so it would stay in place. I bought this so I can have other faces or whatnot in the graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234