Whether you're interested in a closer study of human anatomy or are preparing a gruesome surgery mishap, this Life Size Realistic Heart W Lighting is the perfect Halloween prop for whatever your imagination has in store.Hide it under your floorboards with a beating heart sound effects tape, and drive your favorite Poe enthusiast mad!
Average Rating: 4.2
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Beating Heart | Heart | Poe | Heart Prop | Body Parts | Blood | Human Heart | Organs
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Regina phalange
from Disneyland
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect heart prop
4.0
PROS
  • Lights up
  • Fits On Palm If Hand
  • Fits Well
  • Fits On Palm Of Hand
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Color Of Lights
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

This heart is perfect as a prop for my costume. It fits right on the palm of my hand. It has a squeezable texture so for my costume I can pretend to squeeze the heart. I wish I would have know that the lights are red, blue and green. I had to open it up and paint over the blue and green lights…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sasha
from New Jersey
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
OFF it's "Realistic", ON it's FUN
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

Glows in multiple, changing colors. "Realistic" until you turn it on. Good for sci-fi or fantasy, not as much for horror.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kayes Kript Kreations
from Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
About Me Open To Anything
8/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Thumbs Up
4.0
PROS
  • Works Well
  • Perfect For Application
CONS
BEST USES
  • Prop Enhancer
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

I used this product in my Leering Skeleton Prop. As he turns side to side, his Heart Beats (lights) different colors. Perfect for that little extra effect, and cost efficient.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bec
from Irvine, CA
About Me Creative, Unique, Classic
7/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
What is shown is what you get.
4.0
PROS
  • Nice Colors
  • Cute
  • Light weight
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Unrealistic
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

Every year at my haunted house I set up a tea party and at the tea party one of the ghoulish guests has a heart to devour. This is a fun little decoration that catches the attention of guests because it lights up. It's a fun little piece to add to my collection. If you're going for the realistic…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By firechick
from missouri
About Me
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Like it
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

it was just as it was described and the colors lit up very well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Manny
from Moreno Valley, CA
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cosplay
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

What you see is what you get, it's a great product which delivered and met my expectations. It glows into various colors fading from blues, reds and to greens. It's a prop i'll be using for my Cosplay, I even got the brain one as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Walter
from Springdale, Md
About Me Adventurous
3/02/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

This was used for my little brother prop for Black History Month. He was Dr. Daniel Hale Williams and performed the first successful open heart operation. It was just what we needed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dale the Zombie Biker
from Lansing, MI
About Me
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very nice addition to our display
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

Very nice. It would be nice if it actually beat, but I didn't expect that from the beginning

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cpusteve
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Halloween Prop for Open Heart
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Light flash random color
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Life Size Realistic Heart with Lighting :

Really great design, exterior color good, I used a sharpie blue and red to add more color. I like the interior led lights flashing. I will add an air pump to create a realistic effect. I will use for halloween open heart patient costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234