1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Supermom
from Fort Lauderdale
About Me
3/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super fun costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Girls Birthday Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I bought this to wear at my daughter's 4th birthday party, which had a princess theme. The kids and the parents loved it. It was comfortable and very fun. LOVED IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Keywester
from Tampa, FL
About Me Dress Modestly
3/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Stretchy fabric - was way too big for me
4.0
PROS
  • Main Costume A Great Buy
  • Comfortable
  • Lots Of Fabric
CONS
  • Accessories Unusable
  • Easy To Accessorize
BEST USES
  • Purim Costume
  • Renaissance Costume
Comments about :

Wore it as a Purim costume with a blue wig. Great fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lou
from Anchorage, Alaska
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Evil Queen Adult Womens Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about :

I brought it for a work party contest and to wear when I give out candy for Halloween. The ony problem is the headgear is not stiff enough to stay standing without pinning it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sad buyer
from San jose ca
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Evil queen
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Could be better on the stiching

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tdc
from Canada
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ma
from largo, fl
About Me Conservative
9/22/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
not made well
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I was disapointed in product, thin material that you can see threw, crown was small, and head piece started running like stocking the first time I put it on, the back of the head piece is not long enough and the white color doesnt stand up. it took alot of sewing and fixing before I could wear it

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By witchy
from fall river ma
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/07/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
looks as good as it feels
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Good sizefit
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

good quality material for a reasonable price, and it was shipped in time for halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pizza Lady
from Victorville, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
It's still a good costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Head piece not big enough
BEST USES
  • Work Party
Comments about :

had to redo the head piece...did not fit. the crown was WAY smaller than pictured.It left the back of the neck exposed. With a little ingenuity I fixed it up and won first place!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JnDsMommy
from Houston, Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Internet Shopper, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
8/24/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Typical
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Made poorly
  • Fits Poorly
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It arrived opened... and may have been tried on previously, as it was already coming apart at a seam 3 inches (which I think is a bit excessive... as it will HAVE to be sewn prior to wear). As another reviewer said (on another site?), the crown is pretty pathetic, and will need to be reinforced to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Phoenix
from Chicago, IL.
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/07/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Evil Queen Adult Womens Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I had trouble with the white collar staying up and in front. Also, I thought the rope around the waist was going to be longer. It was shorter than it looks in the picture. The head piece was a little itchy on the forehead as well. All these things could be delt with and it is a comfortable costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234