Thrill and chill the neighborhood chainsaw-style when you wear this officially licensed Leatherface child costume. The shirt of this Leatherface costume features a tie and comes complete with a printed apron and mask with hair.
Average Rating: 4
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Bonnie
from San Antonio, Tx
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

Son had a lot of fun wearing this costume this Halloween. Great value for money spent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By I LOVE TWINS
from ALBUQUERQUE, NM
About Me Classic
10/16/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
MY TWINS LOVE THIS COSTUME!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

I BOUGHT THIS COSTUME FOR BOTH OF MY TWIN BOYS (AGE 10) THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, AND CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT TO SCHOOL ON FRIDAY. THE FIT IS PERFECT, IT LOOKS AUTHENTIC AND THEY LOVE THE FACT THAT IT HAS THE ACTUAL PICTURE OF THE CHANSAW MASSACRE ON THE TAG, INDICATING IT'S AUTHENTICITY. EVERYTHING…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TheLeatherfaceShow
from Tallahasee, Florida
About Me Adventurous
8/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Terrible Fabric, Terrible movie....
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

The Colors are completely rong, The mask is supposed to be Gray and Dark yellow and the Apron is supposed to be Dark Brown and be cut like it was torn, not like it was cut like Batman's cape. The shirt is supposed to be Grey,dark yellow and Green, But No, the Costume is ALL tan, and People from…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Susy
from Reseda,ca
About Me Adventurous
11/13/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Will buy costumes every year
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

It was unique and my son had an awesome day, people were taking pictures and said very nice compliments!! My son was very happy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snackbar
from shamokin
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bangin Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

the costume was great overall, my child loved it, except the mask was not very authentic looking and not scary at all, so he wore another mask he got from a friend, but overall it was a great costume, and would buy it again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother
from kansas city, mo
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Leatherface boys costume
3.0
PROS
  • Received In Mail Fast
CONS
  • Mask Needs Reshaped
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

I bought this for my son for Halloween. Received it fast in the mail. But was unhappy with the mask. It needs reshaped to fit him. Maybe it was the way it was packed i don't know but other than that happy with the purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from cleveland,ohio
About Me
11/02/2011
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
color not even close
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

green shirt with a matching green apron thought the apron should have been a more tan? nobody knew who my son was supposed to be.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By holydominic10
from detroit michigan
About Me
7/13/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

great costume but the chainsaw you can buy seperate is garbage your better off buying a toy chainsaw from a toy store like "toys r us"

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blueyed_angel80
from Columbia, MO
About Me Classic
10/07/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Leatherface Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

Awesome costume and he loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By i am pie guy
from san deigo,ca
About Me Classic, Trendy, Movie maker, Adventurous, Conservative
12/18/2009
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Making movies
  • Costume Party
Comments about Leatherface Child Costume :

great prouduct

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234