Bottle of Blood 1 Pint
$7.99
SALE $6.99
Make Up Tips Scare up a Halloween bloodbath this holiday with a 1 Pint Bottle of Blood! This Non-Toxic Theatrical quality 16 Fl Oz. Halloween product looks and flows like real blood and works great as a refill for bleeding masks and chests. Make splatter patterns with someone’s bloody stump, too, with a Fake Bloody Leg Decoration, sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.7
(22 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Genozziere
from Rochester, NY
About Me Classic, Adventurous
12/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
5.0
PROS
  • Quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Makeup
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

Still made in USA. High quality! Nothing more to say.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marlypup
from Livermore. CA.
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Looked authentic
  • Easy to use
  • Bargin
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

I needed to bloody a few pieces for my costume and needed a lot of blood. I used a paint brush to splatter it and it looked awesome. I still have about 1/3 of the bottle left so it was a bargain.

By Stabbing Victim
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Classic
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks so real!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Stains
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

I was a stabbing victim for halloween. The blood looked real.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eyda
from Los Angeles
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/04/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

I'll be purchasing this product again. To test it out, I tricked my friend by showing her my skin around the nail peeled and put this product on and she fell for it. Great product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By awesomeman56
from Atlanta GA
About Me
9/19/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
that looks so real
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

This stuff looks so real its really awesome. i think that if you a lot of fake blood then i would recommend you get this

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By awesomeman56
from Atlanta GA
About Me
9/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
looked so real
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

Looked so real and one time i put some of it on my base ball bat and it would good for a zombie apocalypse movie or game or costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ash the Awesome
from LA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
OMG BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

I used this for Halloween last year and I will be using it this year. I am a vampire this year and there is nothing i would want more than the bottle of blood. :) I would deffinetly recommend this to anyone who needs good fake blood.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mia
from Florida
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Realistic looking on skin, not on clothi
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Numb Feeling When Applied
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

This stuff looks super realistic on your skin but not on clothing at all. I tried applying drips and drops to a costume of mine and it dried pink. :( I also applied some under my nose and let it drip onto my lip (bloody nose effect) and it made my lips numb! Other than that, I suppose it's an okay product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiffster
from New York
About Me Adventurous, Pranker
3/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best Prank Ever!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Pranking
  • Scaring people
  • Vampires
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

I used this blood to scare to life out of my friends into thinking I got stabbed, it looks so realistic! My friends were all super angry, but they said that the blood looked so realistic. The only thing is that the blood stains, so everyone called me Pinky for the rest of the night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Darth Mara
from Temple, Texas
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/19/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Uncanny!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • On disposable Decor
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

When I first opened it to take a peek, it made me almost think that I had cut myself on the packaging! It wasn't thick, but blood isn't thick and goopy when it's fresh. (I've cut myself enough to know!) I'm going to use it on my disposable/one-time-use Halloween decorations. The greatest thing I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By noh
from Pearland, TX
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/16/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic
  • Fantastic color
CONS
  • A little too thick
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

It's absolutely perfect as fake blood. I used it to splatter a shirt that I am going to wear with matching men's shoes, and it came out perfectly. It even dried to a very rich, lovely color. My only complaint is that it's just a liiittle too thick, so I had to dilute it slightly with water to get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay
from Sask Canada
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very realistic
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Bottle of Blood 1 Pint :

i mainly got this to see what its like i found it very realistic, it did stain my skin but the stain faded away through out the day. its good for halloween costumes and works well for horror photography pics

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234