Dice up your Halloween party guests with this bloody Leatherface Chainsaw. An official reproduction based on the Texas Chainsaw Massacre, this realistic-looking weapon perfectly complements the Leatherface costume (sold separately). Relive your memories of the most terrifying horror movie of all time this Halloween!
Average Rating: 2.9
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By lamb
from san antonio
About Me Adventurous
9/25/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
very unhappy
1.0
PROS
  • Broke After 20 Minutes
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

my son was very sad because the chainsaw stopped working after 20 minutes.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By CO Girl
from Monument, CO
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not at all what I thought, very thin.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

It would help if the picture was more acurate and had shown the actual size

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By TheLeatherfaceShow
from Tallahasee, Florida
About Me
8/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
TCM Chainsaw Review
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

When I buy props, I us them for YouTube or Halloween, but this prop you learn Five Minutes after you buy, that you never should have bought it in the first place. Its ok for a Party, but Trick or Treating, people wont get scared or even think its funny. It cost too much for a cheap prop and broke…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jackkpot4
from slum beach, NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic
1/04/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
makes a statement!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Love Sound Effects
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

This was a gift for our son, who's into CosPlay...perfect!!! Thank you!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunting King
from Cheyenne, WY
About Me Horrifying, Trendy
11/01/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Dont Waste Money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

We bought this when our real chainsaw caught on fire and needed something quick. This is a waste! The volume is lower than a dog whistle. And the sound effects sound cheap and crude and they added screams to it. Im sorry but my visitors will add the screams. WARNING STAY AWAY

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By None
from Pearland, TX
About Me Conservative
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Like this!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outside Or Inside
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

I put the chainsaw outside on a tree with hanging body parts. I love the sounds it makes. I would recommend this for inside our outside use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wissaab
from juneau, ak
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Light
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

The sound is a little cheesy but sounds like screams at times which is neat. Probably won't hear the sound in a loud party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mudduck7004
from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
works good looks good
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

This product is perfect for Halloween. The chainsaw noise is not the best but it gets the point across. Looks really good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween Lover
from PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/29/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
it was awesome for my haunted garage
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted garages
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

Well, it was trick or treat night tonight. And this worked out great! I used it for my haunted garage. It scared so many people. They ran out on to the street! It didn't scare some people though.:( I added the strobe 360 with it, and put on my gaping wraith mask. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween lover
from PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2009
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
awesome for my haunted garage
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Plastic doesn't move
  • Not loud enough
  • Fake looking
BEST USES
  • Haunted garages
Comments about Leatherface Chainsaw :

I can not wait to use this in my haunted garage! I'm going to split my garage with trash cans, and people will walk in on the left section. I'll be hiding in the right section, and people will try to get the piece of candy. Then, I'll jump out from the right section to the left section, and chase…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234