With this bloody Jason Machete in hand, you will transform into the embodiment of everyone's goriest nightmares. An official replica from Friday the 13th Horror films, this must-have accessory perfectly complements the Jason Vorhees costume (sold separately). Get your hands on this collector's item today, and wield it with unrestrained glee this Halloween!
Average Rating: 4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JKeller2012
from House Springs Mo
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool Machete
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Machete :

It was cool

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ImNotSpike
from Dallas TX
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/30/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's okay for a halloween costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Hallow Inside
  • Handle Is Pretty Thick
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Jason Machete :

I bought this for my purge anarchy costume, it works and look nice until you see how HUGE the handle is.. Over all it gets the job done :) if you wanna see more of how it looks check out my YouTube video and you can see a little more about it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_orgtmBsTHg

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mimi0122
from Saddle Brook NJ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Item
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Machete :

Item as shown. Great for costume. Good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobo
from Portland OR
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/22/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
If you read one review, read this one!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Durable
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cant Bend
  • Hollow
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Machete :

Trust me when I say that I know my way around halloween props because I work in a very high end haunted house as a clown and have for years. I needed something cheap that I could dispose of every week. Little did I know I would be using this machete all season long, not needing to get a new one. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kassondra
from Colorado city, TX
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/11/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed
2.0
PROS
  • Very Lifhtweight
CONS
  • Blood Barely Visible
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Machete :

I had to add things to it to make it look better

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By myhauntedhouse
from Gobles, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent prop, Excellent price!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Jason Machete :

Every year we set-up a fairly large haunted graveyard in our front yard for Halloween. Then me and my two adult sons dress up to fit in and scare people when they trick-or-treat. This year my 6'3" 21 year old son decided to be Jason. We loved the way this machete looked in the picture, and the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Z
from Pennsylvania
About Me Budget Shopper
9/17/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Shweet
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Good to scare people with
  • Scary
CONS
  • Broke a little
  • Made of plastic
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Jason Machete :

Used this for my haunted house at school for fundraising and scared a lot of kids (on accident) and a bunch of prissy girls. It was awesome! :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Billy
from Texas City, Tx
About Me Budget Shopper
10/03/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Anytime
Comments about Jason Machete :

My nephew LOVED this machete. Much more realistic looking with it being a darker color and blood on it. Other ones we have seen looked to fake for him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ravens
from glen burnie, md
About Me
9/12/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Jason Machete :

i love it jason fan that really love it should have it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234