Halloween Town’s stop-motion hero is back in this officially licensed Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington adult costume! Bring Tim Burton’s surreal fantasy to life in this awesome ensemble, complete with pinstripe Jacket, spider Bowtie, Ascot, and Jack Mask. For a couples costumes idea made in Halloween Heaven, ask a friend to come in the Nightmare Before Christmas Sally Adult Costume.
Average Rating: 4.2
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By N/A
from N/A
About Me
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good mask, bad costume
2.0
PROS
  • Mask
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Over priced
BEST USES
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

N/a

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Oregon
About Me
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great item
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

Great costume easy to wear

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Black Knight
from Cape Coral, FL
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper
10/01/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume for the price.
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

We decorate our yard for Halloween and this year we went with the skeleton theme and Jack was the perfect costume to help with that theme.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mean Dean
from Bloomington, IN
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/09/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Definitely need accessories to complete
4.0
PROS
  • Popular
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Tailgate
  • Halloween
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

Used it at a Halloween tailgate. Had to constantly take the mask off because the mouth hole is off center. Not bad, I was still pleased with it. It was a huge hit! No other complaints other than the mask. Jacket is comfortable but short, make sure to wear an undershirt and high pants.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick the bingo guy
from Vacaville CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
got great reactions from young and old!!
4.0
PROS
  • Needs better breathing
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

I used my costume for a work party and it was great because Jack Skellington is in tails!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack for pumpin king
from San Bernardino, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
11/05/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

I bought this costume at a spirit Halloween super store outlet and I obviously wasn't the first person to try it, but it was still as good as new the only problem was that the mask was smashed and wrinkled but not too, too bad but I decided to order the separate mask anyway. Basically its made for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gamewolf
from Raleigh, NC
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/29/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Jack Skellington costume is AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not easy to put on
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

VERY authentic looking, especially with the additional skeleton gloves!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tetherball
from san jose, california
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/15/2008
(4 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

it is awsome

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nowahhhh
from New York
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/15/2008
(27 of 28 customer found this review helpful)
The Good and Bads
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington Adult Costume :

I bought this costume for halloween (from the store in a mall) and so far it has it's pros and cons. Pros being it is easy to wear and it does resemble Jack . Cons being that number one is the mask in that comes with the suit is crumpled and folded and it takes some time to round out (I recommend…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234