1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Jessicasdd
from Lockport, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really flies
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Well as much as it can attached to a string. But it did really fly. It gets going on its string and flies in a circle. I hung one each in the stairways coming up to the house and people were ducking for cover to avoid them. Some were more scared of the bats then any other props. They were a great…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grossepointe
from gpwoods,mi
About Me High-end Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great looking item
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

will use every year

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jolly Panda
from Gainesville fl
About Me Budget Shopper
10/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Decoration!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great Product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BPKAGFMT
from Buffalo NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flying Bat
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Noisy
  • Wings Would Break Easily
BEST USES
  • Scare Trick Or Treaters
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
Comments about :

You need to be a bit careful because the wings seem like they could break if abused. Some of the material is starting to come off the wing but a little glue will easily fix that. It is too noisy to put anywhere that needs to be quiet. Works better if you have a solid mounting point. It is pretty…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pyrotek
from Boston, MA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Flapping Wings !!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • High Ceilings Area
Comments about :

The glowing red eyes and flapping wings make this bat the perfect addition to any Halloween scene.

By Halloween Man
from Seattle, WA
About Me
8/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I have bought these bats for years
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

They look great and attract attention. Very cheaply constructed, so plan on buying regularly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amy
from germantown, tn
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

this bat is wonderful. i have 3 of them and use them on my covered porch. they receive a lot of oohs and aahs. it's very effective for the price. i got one for my mother last halloween and she loves it. a must have for all halloween lovers! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spirit is awsome
from Canada,ON
About Me Budget Shopper
2/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Animated Flying Bat Decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Got Attention
  • Amazing
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Spooky
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Outdoors
  • On trees
Comments about :

I liked everything about it!!!!!!!! its very cheap which is AMAZING and it got a lot of people's attention! the only thing that I didn't like is that it is very delicate on its wings... if you decide to get one, make sure you don't move its wings to much or they might break off!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Gaithersburg, Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Animated Flying Bat
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

Bought this for my grandson who wanted a flying bat toy for Christmas. He loved it. We didn't attach (with screws) to the ceiling. We suspended it from a light fixture. The bat flew around and around in a circle. It was great and he loved it. Shipping was fast.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vicki
from Palmdale, CA
About Me
11/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome decoration
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Had two of these that lasted 6 years. Had to replace them this year. They are delicate so pack away carefully.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Count Stephen
from Colwich, Kansas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/07/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Part missing
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

These work great. They are very realistic and everyone enjoyed them. Sadly, the bubble on one of the packing cards was loose, and the mouning device and string was missing. Will you please send me a new one?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween House
from Choteau, Montana
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
The kids love it.
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We use it on our front porch flying over our witches. The little kids absolutely love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234