1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Special K
from Miami, Florida
About Me Classic
11/02/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I was disappointed in the quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

It looked liked a jumpsuit on the website. I was disappointed in the style and quality. Not worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Teach
from Marksville, Louisiana
About Me Adventurous
7/01/2013
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I bought this costume for my son because he loves the Halloween movies! He was really excited when we got it in the mail and put it on immediately. The suit fit well, but the material is a little thin. Considering the price for the costume it was a good buy, but the picture is a little misleading…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jen
from huntington wv
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
nice
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great ship time and costume great for my son. Was a little pricey considering it didn't come with mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Potsdam, NY
About Me
10/14/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
No Mask
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about :

We thought there would be mask with the costume and it was not included.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bea
from killeen, TX
About Me
10/09/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Michael Myers
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Ad Shows mask with costum
  • Thought mask was included
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I had to go to store to exchange the costume. My son did not want the costume without the mask. I thought the mask was included based on the ad. Spirit did sell mask but was priced over $40. Ended up getting a different costume & paying $21 extra. Not happy at all. They were nice at store.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By the killer
from Butte MT
About Me Awsomecoolcrazy
10/01/2010
(1 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOME
5.0
PROS
  • Awsomecool
CONS
  • Nothingbad
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Awsome this is going to look great on my son.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Armywife05
from Fort Lewis
About Me
9/23/2009
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Halloween
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I think it is very cute and am thinking about getting it for my son. But a little heads up Michael Myers is from Halloween and Jason is from Friday the 13th.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By corleone
from motown
About Me Adventurous
9/20/2009
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
where is the mask
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

holloween nite

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234