Haunt and frighten the crowds when you wear this Spirit Exclusive, Ghostly Gal adult womens costume. The ghastly grey shredded dress of this ghost costume comes complete with a capelet, belt, glovelettes and a matching hat with veil.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By linaka
from oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
awesome costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

awesome costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Athena
from Ohio
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/13/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I love this!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was perfect for my Halloween party. I really stood out and got lots of compliments. My only complaint is that the dress was a little boring, so I went to the store and got a section of creepy gauze for $1. Then I just cut of a small strip added it to the hat, while I draped the rest…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Santa
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/11/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Wifes costume was just what she wanted
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was for my wife, and was just what she wanted. Everyone loved it. It was used for a coffin race party in Manitou Springs, CO. that is attended by thousands. My wife turned heads as people associated her with the races namesake, Emma Crawford. Couldnt have been any better. Also want to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Boston, MA
About Me Classic, Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/30/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Can't tell what it is
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this to a Halloween Party at my work- it was a little difficult to find an appropriate costume, this was perfect! The picture on the front helps when putting it on, it is pretty straightforward. Others thought I was a "zombie bride," which was fine...definitely a cool costume anways!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GiGi
from New Jersey
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ghostly Gal was a hit at the parade!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Personality
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

This was a great costume and really easy to wear. No one else had this costume at the party. I was really happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lynn
from Sioux Falls, SD
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
What a great outfit!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • No complaints
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

Very good quality costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexi tuorqouse
from ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/13/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i wouldd buy thiss product again and a
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

i like it it is scary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghastly girl
from lexington park, md
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative
1/07/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Confused
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

very nice outfit...but I agree with others. Doesn't tell you how to wear it. There is the "cumberbun" sash...but also a belt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Charlene
from Haugen, WI.
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper
11/15/2009
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

Fun to dress up for halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christina Aguilera
from Jersey City, NJ
About Me Trendy, Creative, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
10/24/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
NOT TOO BAD FOR THE PRICE!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Need addition adds-on
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

Awesome costume for the price. Things you need to be more scary are put some white and silver make up, and white or silver wig, Then you are ready!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ferreter
from Bel Air, MD
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/19/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghostly Gal Adult Womens Costume :

I like this outfit very much, but was a bit confused about putting it together - what pieces went where. I'd LOVE to see more detailed pictures and instructions for all costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234