Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum – you’ve killed a man for less in this Cut Throat Pirate adult mens costume. This great pirate costume includes a poly shirt with lace treatment, double knit poly pants, head tie, boot covers, a belt, and wrist cuffs. Lest anyone think you’ve gone soft, add a Pirate Sword, available separately
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jason
from Kitchener Ontario Canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume and Service from Spirit
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

The costume price was right. Delivery was a little slow and expensive though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chuckecheeze
from Lodi, CA
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for the price!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

This is a fun costume. It served it's purpose quite well. Affordable! The accessories ( cuffs, belt, head band) were made cheap but held up very nicely and still looks good when the costume is on all together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AZAtheist
from Tucson, AZ
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Arrgh, Matey...Mediterranean Pirate Feel
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Goes With Pirate Maiden
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Buckle A Bit Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Pirate Themed Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

Our Halloween had a pirate theme. This costume along with the Pirate Maiden costume served my wife and I well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crustyoldsalt
from LaPlata, MD
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
9/24/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfectly Acceptable
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

Everything you need in one package. Add accessories as you want. Decent quality for what it is...it's not like you'll wear it often. About sizing: I'm 5'11", 195lbs and I ordered the Standard adult that worked fine for me. Have fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Princess of the Seas
from Vallejo, CA
About Me
9/18/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Choice
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Great fit
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

We will be hosting a Halloween party and decided Pirates would be the theme this year. My husband is extremely well built so I was concerned about the fit. He wears an XL and manytimes costumes can run small,feel uncomfortable,and hot. The minute he tried this on even he was impressed. He looks…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By POP
from LAFAYETTE,LA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic
11/10/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

GREAT COTUME.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bri
from Northville MI
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/07/2011
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
too fun
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

alot of fun

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QUADFOOL
from Woodburn, OR
About Me Conservative
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just What We Expected!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

Wore to my granddaughters costume birthday party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alexander
from Houston, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Adventurous
10/29/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Arrr!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

My Wife Loves the Costume. Its very Comfy, it's not thick, it's cool, and completely fun to wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Captain Hook
from Ottawa, Ontario
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/19/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Decent but Not the Best
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not very good quality
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

This is a good-looking costume but had this been available in-store rather than online only I may not have purchased it. The picture looks amazing and the costume LOOKS good too but the quality is very cheap and flimsy as costumes tend to be so all in all it will work for Halloween purposes but…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By terrible terry
from Orlando, FL
About Me Conservative
10/12/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Yo Ho HO
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

guests were surprised that I would wear such a costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alan
from merriam, KS
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/29/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great-just what we expected
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Cut Throat Pirate Adult Mens Costume :

THis was ordereded to match my girfriend's Playboy Swachbuckler costume and they look great together!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234