You'll have more gauze on than a hospital’s burn unit on your wedding day when you wear this Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume. Spooky suit is complete with hat, gauze jacket, gauze vest, bone printed shirt, pants, tie, and bone gloves. Kiss the bride(even if neither of you have lips) in a Skull Face Mask, available separately.
Average Rating: 4.1
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Big Dog
from Lima,OH
About Me Halloween Favorite Day, Fun loving, Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie prom standout
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Great Comments
  • Comfortable
  • Especially Liked Hat
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

Wore to Zombie Prom Halloween Party Received a lot of good comments Didn't get King of the Prom but still had fun

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chico
from Washington DC
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Classic
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Simply awesome with a little imagination
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

Simply awesome but you need the makeup to tie it all together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lucy
from el paso,tx
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

it is a perfect fit very affordable, and super scary!! cant wait to see it all with make up and cane this Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghost13
from Arlington TX
About Me
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Spooky spector
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

I got this because another costume i got was a little small i saw this and thought it would work well-and it did!! It will definetly be spooky on halloween night thank you so much spirit halloween!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By queen of halloween
from texas
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Fantastic
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

fantastic! highly recommend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Connie
from Manchester, NH
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not bad
2.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

The vest is too tight the tie back not long enough. Because my husband and I are going to a Halloween Party and I have to return my outfit. We'll need to order another costume soon.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SilveryBlue
from Arnprior,ON. CANADA
About Me
2/07/2012
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Need to be a little carefull
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

I bought this for my Husband as our family of five is going out as skeletons this year. Hopefully he can put it over a suite like it shows. I'm thinking that perhaps I should have ordered a size larger to accomidate a suite under it. Perhaps I'll cut it and sew it directly to a suit from a second…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fox
from New england
About Me Trendy
11/03/2010
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great versatile costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gauze Groom Adult Mens Costume :

Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234