1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By spam
from Seattle
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gruesomely fun
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I'd never seen this on any Halloween sites and it looked good so decided to splurge a bit. It's worth the cost - very gruesome looking! I've got it hanging in my living room from a hook, waiting for next week's Halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By phantasm60
from Clifton, Il
About Me
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
PERFECT HALLOWEEN DISPLAY
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

EASY TO DISPLAY ANYWHERE AND GREAT GRAPHICS.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dez
from river falls, WI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
perfectly scary
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i bought this like two years ago and i love it i even occasionally pull him out and hang him up randomly to scare the living daylights out of my family also i named him harold

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiger
from Westwood, NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Well made and durable - should last for many Halloweens to come. Great prop for my outdoor graveyard - placed at the foot of my Grim Reaper.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crittergitter
from Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Love this. Should be wonderful hanging from my porch for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By txbooper
from Cypress, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/28/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this as a prop for our up coming Halloween party. It is really life like and goes really well with out theme. It looks and feels very durable. It was also reasonably priced.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
6/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Creepy Head!
5.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Lots of Fun
  • Gory
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Butcher Shop
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I got this from a friend and I love it! I got it after Halloween and this Halloween I will hang it up with my Fake ID head I also got frome you guys. I put it on a chain to make it look more realistic. I can't wait! I will continue buying more body parts, heads, and other props from you guys…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babygirllrc
from New Castle, Pa
About Me Adventurous
2/19/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I really liked this product I think it will work well in my haunted house this year. However the head is slightly larger than the other heads I have purchased but it will still do fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bob
from Charlotte, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Really Creepy
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is a really cool decoration, and I plan on using it for my haunted house. The detail on the bottom of the head near the spine is great. I'm sure it would give children nightmares.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CampusGirl
from Lubbock, TX
About Me Quality Oriented, Budget Oriented
11/13/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet Hanging Head
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Store
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Festive
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
  • AWESOME
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
Comments about :

I love Halloween this will go perfect with the addition of my butcher sign.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mcw
from Commerce Township, Michigan
About Me Quality Oriented
11/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
give me a kiss!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Unique
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Hung this fellow from my stairwell..... first thing viwed when we open the door! cool...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MER
from St. Louis, MO
About Me Quality Oriented
11/09/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Goretastic!
4.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Attractive
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

comes with a durable plastic coated metal loop and synthetic hanging string. my only complaint is that the blood is not as bright red as the picture indicates.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234