Freak out your friends in this horrifying hockey mask, whether or not it's Friday the 13th! Straight from the famous scary movie, this classic character mask comes weathered with blood-red streaks, ready to relive the legend of Jason Voorhees and his killer crimes.
Average Rating: 4.4
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By sstivason
from pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great mask!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

This mask was a great fit and it looked so real!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JKeller2012
from House Springs Mo
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Conservative
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

The Best Halloween mask EVER

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Satan's mistress
from San Antonio Tx
About Me One of a kind
9/30/2014
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
the mask was awesome just missing somethings
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

The mask was awesome just missing the black mesh on the left eye still gonna wear it don't want to send it back but it was incomplete on the design of product

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By snowdude
from new york
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
10/21/2011
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
ITS GREAT
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

love it this was exactly what i needed i used for my haunted house and scared everyone

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Schmoey
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me
7/25/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Thrilled
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

the mask was exactly what my son wanted. We have orderd masks from other places and he was upset when he received them, but not this one he was THRILLED. [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kountessa kristianna
from michigan
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great accessory
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

A little too soft. Thought it would be made of a harder plastic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Billy
from Texas City, Tx
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Authentic
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

My nephew LOVED this mask. He is thirteen and wanted to dress up but did not want to feel or look like a little kid. This mask was perfect for him!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heidi
from Hammonton, nj
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/06/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Well worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

My son picked this mask out online. I wasn't sure about ordering it but he really wanted it. [...] No issues and my son was quite happy with his costume/mask selection

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By coco
from Iowa
About Me
10/09/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
creepy!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

my son loves this mask, and it really creeps me out... so I guess you'd say it's very effective! Great value for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A fan of Jason
from A House, Noneyobuissness
About Me Classic
10/03/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Jason Accesory!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Everything
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Jason Hockey Mask :

This is a must have Jason accesory fo all Friday the 13th fans!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234