Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Pink Wig | Black Wig | Women's Wigs
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By none
from throop,pa
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
not so good
2.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

doesn't really suit me

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Twinmama
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me
11/27/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
not as pictured, disappointed
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

No matter how hard I tried I could not get the wig to look like the picture. I wanted to wear this wig to see how I like the style before cutting my hair this way. Very disappointed in the product but shipping to return it would cost almost as much as I paid for the wig so wasn't worth the time or money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By eih2086
from Richmond, Va
About Me
11/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Don't do it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
Comments about :

When I received this wig it was smashed and crumbled up. I couldn't even get it on my head. There was hardly any hair on the back and the front does not look like it does in the picture. I have to say, I certainly wasted my money on this one.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom2Two
from Denham Springs, Louisiana
About Me
10/30/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Waste of Money!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This wig was nothing like the picture! I even brought it to a hair stylist and she wasn't even able to make it look even close to the picture. I even had to add some additional hair to the front because the bangs were too short.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moxie
from Richmond, VA
About Me Adventurous
8/13/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wouldn't bother
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Came out of the bag in such a messy state that even with the picture for reference, we could never get it to look "right."

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wiglover
from San Jose, CA
About Me TERRIBLE LOOKING
3/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
TERRIBLE WIG
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Doesn't look like picture
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about :

Terrible looking didn't do the flips. All it did was lay flat! VERY DISSAPOINTED

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By debsus
from Kansas
About Me Trendy
11/02/2011
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Impossible to style!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Fuzzy mess could not use
BEST USES
Comments about :

I was very disappointed. This was a complete waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By schwabee
from Iowa
About Me Trendy
10/22/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Did not look like the picture
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

expected it to be somewhat like the picture, but it was very fuzzy and could not even find the layering so sent it back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By NPR
from Miami, FL
About Me
10/12/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Very Disappointed- I'm returning
1.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Doesn't look right
  • Flat and not edgy
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The wig looked great on the photo but when I put it on it looked more like an old lady's cut with pink streaks than a punk girl. The bangs are scraggly, the top is flat, the ends are curled up- no signs of razor cut. I don't think that I can fix it. It looks like it was smashed in a box with heavy…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Judi
from Kansas City, Mo
About Me Adventurous
11/16/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Funkly and fun
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I wear it at the Ren-Fest and for whatever else I can think of using it. In fact I wore it to my hairdresser and she loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heady
from Big Lake, AK
About Me Classic
10/28/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Loved this wig
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I loved this wig. I did not have any problems with it all night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meg
from Calgary, Alberta
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Sexy
9/27/2008
(8 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Punk Wig
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I used it for halloween and my friends loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend