Throw a little pink in your punk! This wild women's wig features racy razor-cut black locks with pink streaks, ready to rock out your wicked witch, stylish sorceress, or radical rebel costume.
Average Rating: 2.3
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By none
from throop,pa
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not so good
2.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

doesn't really suit me

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Twinmama
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me
11/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
not as pictured, disappointed
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

No matter how hard I tried I could not get the wig to look like the picture. I wanted to wear this wig to see how I like the style before cutting my hair this way. Very disappointed in the product but shipping to return it would cost almost as much as I paid for the wig so wasn't worth the time or money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By eih2086
from Richmond, Va
About Me
11/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't do it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

When I received this wig it was smashed and crumbled up. I couldn't even get it on my head. There was hardly any hair on the back and the front does not look like it does in the picture. I have to say, I certainly wasted my money on this one.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom2Two
from Denham Springs, Louisiana
About Me
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Waste of Money!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

This wig was nothing like the picture! I even brought it to a hair stylist and she wasn't even able to make it look even close to the picture. I even had to add some additional hair to the front because the bangs were too short.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Moxie
from Richmond, VA
About Me Adventurous
8/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wouldn't bother
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

Came out of the bag in such a messy state that even with the picture for reference, we could never get it to look "right."

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wiglover
from San Jose, CA
About Me TERRIBLE LOOKING
3/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
TERRIBLE WIG
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Doesn't look like picture
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

Terrible looking didn't do the flips. All it did was lay flat! VERY DISSAPOINTED

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By debsus
from Kansas
About Me Trendy
11/02/2011
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Impossible to style!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Fuzzy mess could not use
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

I was very disappointed. This was a complete waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By schwabee
from Iowa
About Me Trendy
10/22/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Did not look like the picture
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

expected it to be somewhat like the picture, but it was very fuzzy and could not even find the layering so sent it back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By NPR
from Miami, FL
About Me
10/12/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very Disappointed- I'm returning
1.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Flat and not edgy
  • Poor Quality
  • Doesn't look right
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

The wig looked great on the photo but when I put it on it looked more like an old lady's cut with pink streaks than a punk girl. The bangs are scraggly, the top is flat, the ends are curled up- no signs of razor cut. I don't think that I can fix it. It looks like it was smashed in a box with heavy…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Judi
from Kansas City, Mo
About Me Adventurous
11/16/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Funkly and fun
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

I wear it at the Ren-Fest and for whatever else I can think of using it. In fact I wore it to my hairdresser and she loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heady
from Big Lake, AK
About Me Classic
10/28/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Loved this wig
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

I loved this wig. I did not have any problems with it all night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meg
from Calgary, Alberta
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Sexy
9/27/2008
(8 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Punk Wig
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pink Razor Streak Adult Wig :

I used it for halloween and my friends loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234