1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By egyptian
from Chalmette, La.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/23/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My cats love it.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • For Cats
Comments about :

I bought a green laser kaleidoscope and my cats went wild chasing the moving lights. It is also peaceful watching the design move across the walls and ceiling. I now bought a red laser kaleidscope to have both a red and green one for Christmas. These lights look pretty moving over the tree, walls…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holiday Fun Mom
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool until broke
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Not durable
BEST USES
Comments about :

I used this product for a couple parties just to go on thw wall for decoration. After a few uses the light was not bright enough to hit a wall 6ft away in a pitch dark room. I took it apart and everything to try to resolve this issue, but nothing seemed to help.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Saxchuck
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Match for the Green Laser!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I bought this laser to go with the Green Laser Kaleidoscope. I really like the effects you get with these units. They are great for my front porch on Halloween, and I will use them with my bands for dances, concerts, etc. Only wish they had some sort of mounting hole or something for using on light…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SJP06
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great light
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We purchased this for our haunted house and I think it looks and works great. The light is bright enough for the effect we want and I love how you can adjust the speed. This will be a huge hit at our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bncnlove
from Rockford, MI
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great party light!
4.0
PROS
  • Not just for Halloween
  • Party time
  • Unique
  • works great
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoors
Comments about :

We're going to use this at our party--works great! I can see us using it for more than just Halloween--great for any party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaylissa
from Rhome, Tx
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

For our Halloween party but I foresee many uses in the future. Love it! Plan on getting a multi-colored one next year!!!

By jefferson
from Savannah, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Stay away
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Stopped working the third time I turned it on. Absolute waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MotherN8ture
from Cornelius, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This is a MUST for a cool party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Small
  • Bright
  • Big Show
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Party
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is a perfect addition to my Haunt! When matched with a fog machine, the effect is AWESOME!! My kids and I have had a blast playing with the laser and can't wait for our Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sanmufen
from PA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool lighting effects!
5.0
PROS
  • Great effect
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

Provides an awesome effect on walls or when shone on scenes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chucks house of horrors
from lihue,kauai,hi
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome!!!! try with 3d lenses
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Green brighter than red
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween blackout room
Comments about :

used in blackight room with chromadepth 3d-looks like dots floating in air-greeaaat effect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lazarus Graves
from Denver, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool Red Hot Laser Light
5.0
PROS
  • Can fit anywhere
  • Hypnotic
  • Easy to use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Indoors
Comments about :

The moving beams of light look great on any serface, adding a fun unexpected layer to your decore. Great for all kinds of party themes. You can use this well after Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234