Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By egyptian
from Chalmette, La.
About Me Budget Shopper
11/23/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My cats love it.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • For Cats
Comments about :

I bought a green laser kaleidoscope and my cats went wild chasing the moving lights. It is also peaceful watching the design move across the walls and ceiling. I now bought a red laser kaleidscope to have both a red and green one for Christmas. These lights look pretty moving over the tree, walls…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holiday Fun Mom
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool until broke
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Not durable
BEST USES
Comments about :

I used this product for a couple parties just to go on thw wall for decoration. After a few uses the light was not bright enough to hit a wall 6ft away in a pitch dark room. I took it apart and everything to try to resolve this issue, but nothing seemed to help.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Saxchuck
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Match for the Green Laser!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I bought this laser to go with the Green Laser Kaleidoscope. I really like the effects you get with these units. They are great for my front porch on Halloween, and I will use them with my bands for dances, concerts, etc. Only wish they had some sort of mounting hole or something for using on light…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SJP06
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great light
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We purchased this for our haunted house and I think it looks and works great. The light is bright enough for the effect we want and I love how you can adjust the speed. This will be a huge hit at our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bncnlove
from Rockford, MI
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great party light!
4.0
PROS
  • Not just for Halloween
  • Party time
  • Unique
  • works great
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoors
Comments about :

We're going to use this at our party--works great! I can see us using it for more than just Halloween--great for any party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaylissa
from Rhome, Tx
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

For our Halloween party but I foresee many uses in the future. Love it! Plan on getting a multi-colored one next year!!!

By jefferson
from Savannah, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Stay away
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Stopped working the third time I turned it on. Absolute waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MotherN8ture
from Cornelius, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This is a MUST for a cool party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Small
  • Bright
  • Big Show
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Cool
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Party
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is a perfect addition to my Haunt! When matched with a fog machine, the effect is AWESOME!! My kids and I have had a blast playing with the laser and can't wait for our Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sanmufen
from PA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool lighting effects!
5.0
PROS
  • Great effect
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

Provides an awesome effect on walls or when shone on scenes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chucks house of horrors
from lihue,kauai,hi
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome!!!! try with 3d lenses
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Green brighter than red
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween blackout room
Comments about :

used in blackight room with chromadepth 3d-looks like dots floating in air-greeaaat effect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lazarus Graves
from Denver, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool Red Hot Laser Light
5.0
PROS
  • Can fit anywhere
  • Hypnotic
  • Easy to use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Indoors
Comments about :

The moving beams of light look great on any serface, adding a fun unexpected layer to your decore. Great for all kinds of party themes. You can use this well after Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend