1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By SJP06
from Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great light
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We purchased this for our haunted house and I think it looks and works great. The light is bright enough for the effect we want and I love how you can adjust the speed. This will be a huge hit at our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bncnlove
from Rockford, MI
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great party light!
4.0
PROS
  • Not just for Halloween
  • works great
  • Party time
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoors
Comments about :

We're going to use this at our party--works great! I can see us using it for more than just Halloween--great for any party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaylissa
from Rhome, Tx
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about :

For our Halloween party but I foresee many uses in the future. Love it! Plan on getting a multi-colored one next year!!!

By jefferson
from Savannah, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Stay away
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Stopped working the third time I turned it on. Absolute waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MotherN8ture
from Cornelius, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This is a MUST for a cool party!!
5.0
PROS
  • Big Show
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Cool
  • Small
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Party
  • Gifts
  • Office
Comments about :

This is a perfect addition to my Haunt! When matched with a fog machine, the effect is AWESOME!! My kids and I have had a blast playing with the laser and can't wait for our Halloween party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sanmufen
from PA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool lighting effects!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Great effect
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

Provides an awesome effect on walls or when shone on scenes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chucks house of horrors
from lihue,kauai,hi
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome!!!! try with 3d lenses
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Green brighter than red
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween blackout room
Comments about :

used in blackight room with chromadepth 3d-looks like dots floating in air-greeaaat effect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lazarus Graves
from Denver, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cool Red Hot Laser Light
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to use
  • Can fit anywhere
  • Unique
  • Hypnotic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

The moving beams of light look great on any serface, adding a fun unexpected layer to your decore. Great for all kinds of party themes. You can use this well after Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234