1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By jj
from seattle wa
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
super cute sexy and classy
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

love this costume! can wear it to a club and be comfortable yet super hott!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tiffy
from DC
About Me
11/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

very Cute Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zenjed1223
from hayward, ca
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Sexy Warm And Adorable
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It kept me warm while trick or treating because of the cape. I love this costume. Its super cute but still sexy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Virgirush
from Fresno, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented
9/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sexy and comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I loved this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hunypie
from Ocoee, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great Quality
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The costume is adorable, comfortable, and true to size. Its very well made, although the back of the costume along the zipper doesn't lay flat. With the cape on, though, its covered up. It is very short and very low cut, but with a black tank and tights underneath, you're all good. I can't wait for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DEATHLYHALLOWeen
from Washington DC
About Me
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but short!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The costume is very comfortable and so cute! BUT it is also really short! If I bent over, half my back-side would be visible. I would suggest wearing leggings! (I'm 5'6'' if you want a reference point)

By Holly
from New Hampshire
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wizarding wanda
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

The costume it self was wonderful but actually getting the costume was terrible, no one writes back to you and it was just overall a bad experience and I won't be ordering from them next Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By YBGHNUJMK,L
from MARS (im a marshan; i want me heads)
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic, Conservative
10/30/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
STOP THROWIN CANDY AT ME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

EVERYONE WILL LOVE YOU!! PS;THIS LOOKS LIKE hERMIENY AND sELENA gOMEZ

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sexy Sporty Girl;)
from Santa Maria, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute and sexy:)
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

i wore this costume last year for a costume party but before that i actually wore it to school.my mother is very peticular about how short bottoms should be on me but this was an adorable one peice that she approved so what does that tell you???

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steph
from Tennessee
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/09/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Sexy : )
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Very cute costume. My fiancee loves it on me. It's very comfortable and sexy, without being trashy. The glasses don't have lenses (even take ones) in them and, in my opinion, are much rounder and larger than they seem in the picture. I ended up deciding not to wear them because I didn't think they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sabis2365
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/25/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very sexy, love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wear it when I want to turn my husband on for sex. He loves it, I call it "Jessica potter!"

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Florida
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/19/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute, comfy and very sexy!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I love that it comes with the accessories. To tone it down a bit just add a black tank top and/or black tights.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234