You'll be an Earth angel in these sweet and sexy white boots! Ideal for womens fantasy costumes: a sexy nurse costume, a go-go costume, an angel costume, or whatever else you can dream up! A treat in the bedroom as well. White knee-high patent leather boots with laces and 5 1/2 inch heel.
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Rammer Jammer
from Tuscaloosa, AL
About Me
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not for larger calves
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

Ordered them even though I have larger calves. Thought maybe since they were lace-up, they would fit--wrong. They are the same size in the calf as the ones that zip. Hated that I had to return them. They were very cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Whispers
from Pelion SC
About Me Classic
8/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT QUALITY
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Wish They Had Half Sizes
  • Wish They Had 12 Sizes
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

I purchased these boots for our annual Halloween party. The quality is great. These are NOT cheap plastic boots. GREAT price for such quality. They arrived in a real shoe box. Not in some cheap envelope or plastic bag. You can either lace them up or they also have a sturdy zipper on the side. Yet…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CostumeCrazy
from FL
About Me
5/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

Sometimes costume footwear is pretty flimsy but these boots are good. You can wear them without worrying that they will give out on you.

By CostumeCrazy
from FL
About Me
5/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

A lot of costume footwear is flimsy but these boots are solid. You can wear them without worrying about breaking your neck.

By Roxygirl81
from Torrance, CA
About Me Trendy
10/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

I bought these boots to go along with my Chun Li costume and I love them! They not only look true to the character, but they are super comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Detroit, MI
About Me Classic
12/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love these boots.
5.0
PROS
  • Very comfortable and sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

I loved these boots. They are both sexy and comfortable which says alot. I have them in black and white.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rola
from Lacey, WA
About Me Conservative
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Women's Lace-up Knee High White
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

Im using the boots to fit my costume (chun-li outfit) im excited, it looks great with my costume. Although I do agree to get one size up since I wear seven and a half, I ordered size eight and that fits me really well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly
from Valparaiso, IN
About Me Adventurous
4/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved this product
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

This product was a success for the outfit I needed it for!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abby the awesome
from Romeoville,IL
About Me Party girl, Fun loving, Trendy, Loveable
9/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love them
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Dress up
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

i love it they are fun just like me they are easy to put on and they take some practice to walk in but once you get a hang of it it is really fun

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GothFaery
from Woodstock, NY
About Me Trendy, Musician, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
4/12/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
They run small !!!!
2.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • A must for "White Goths"
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Runs Small in front
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Musicians
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

Spirit Halloween!!!! We need a Size 10 !!!! I am a Size 9, however, they run quite small, especially in the front, and after a while, they start to hurt- however, if you go up a size (which i've done for other type boots) you can walk ALL night in them without hurting. Please, please for this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vintage Chic
from Cadiz, Ohio
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic
11/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I recommend these boots
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

These boots are great for making a statement and a definitely an attention getter.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kidosmom
from Somewhere USA
About Me
7/24/2008
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
70's style of Go-Go Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High White Boots :

I suggest that you try a size bigger or even go two, and then you won't have a problem at all walking in these. They work great with so many costumes, you can't go wrong. Could even be worn under jeans.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234