Feast on those little trick-or-treaters this Halloween as a morbidly obese cannibal in this Meateater Mask. This realistic latex mask covered in fake blood comes equipped with grotesquely misaligned, razor sharp teeth. Who wants salads, when you can dig your fangs into some fresh meat?
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By why
from Denver, CO
About Me
10/15/2013
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad for the price but...
4.0
PROS
  • Freaky
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Eye Slits Need Enlarged
  • Not Much Ventilation
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Meateater Mask :

The mask is well made and definitely freaky looking. I had to remove the fake eyes to create better vision as well as cuts slits in the mouth piece to keep breathing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Papa McCain
from Chula Vista, CA
About Me Home haunter
7/16/2011
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Meateater Miss
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Difficult vision
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Meateater Mask :

Used this last year as my personal costume in the Haunted House. Very hot, poor visibility, poor fit. It tended to move around on my head (and I have a good sized head) so that when I popped out for the scare more often than not I wouldn't be able to see my target. Not good for an actor. However, I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carmancita
from Sydney, Australia
About Me Adventurous, Classic
5/21/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
The best mask I've ever bought...scary!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Good field of vision
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Warm to wear but bearable
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Meateater Mask :

This mask looks amazing and is comfortable to wear albeit a little too warm as it traps body heat but what the heck! I like the field of vision with this mask that you may not get with other masks so you can enjoy the reaction from your Halloween guests and it looks soooo real! A great buy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scubabud
from Palm Beach, FL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/17/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
By far... the scariest mask you can own!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Meateater Mask :

The fit isn't that comfortable and the eyesight is poor but... you will scare the heck out of anyone that see's it on you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Styxx
from Halifax Canada
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Very cool mask
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Meateater Mask :

The mask is so realistic. Very disgusting that my girlfriend couldn't look at it. Highly recommend to those who love the disgusting part of horror. Enjoy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blahblah123
from OR,FL
About Me Loves to try new things, Adventurous
10/19/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
meateater mask
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • U get freaked yourself
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Ghost hunt
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Meateater Mask :

this thing is so cool i scared the bannana's out of my friends (and myself) this thing is perfect for a practecal joke!!:):):)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Minotour
from Palmdale, California
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/15/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Nice mask
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Smells odd
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Meateater Mask :

Great. Has awesome, sharp, gruesome teeth.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bobby D
from California
About Me Scary
10/03/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Pure AWESOMENESS
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Meateater Mask :

This mask is seriously awesome i was waring it to my friends house the other day and i made a small kid cry its sweet

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234