No need to sedate your clients with laughing gas--they'll give you a giant toothy grin when you waltz in wearing this hilarious Tooth Fairy adult mens plus size costume! The giant white tutu, matching tooth-detail top, crown, and fairy wings of this funny costume will make you the most popular fairy in town, even if you don't leave money under their pillow.
Average Rating: 4.6
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jim
from Virginia Beach
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

Wore it halloween, went over great for a pediatric practice party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Robk
from Dallas, TX
About Me
11/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

Fun costume, got lots of positive comments

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tooth Fairy
from West Chester, Pennsylvania
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
11/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
People are still laughing
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

(1) Costume was great, except for the elastic wings straps. They were too tight. Had to use safety pins to hold wings on. Suggest the use of Velcro (2) Cigar should be bigger... (3) Thanks for having a large selection of "plus" sizes. I am not a "big" person, my size is 48 or XL, but XL sizes do…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Last minute Laura
from Arlington VA
About Me Last minute shopper
11/04/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
As good as it gets for plus size hunks
5.0
PROS
  • Will Fit Anyone
  • Fun To Wear
  • Hit of the party
  • Hugely Funny
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Crowd Pleaser
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Dentist Office
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

Everything you need comes in a bag for the not-so-easy-to-fit and it costs so little to get 'em screaming with glee when you walk in the door.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Huey
from Louisville, KY
About Me Nuts
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

This with the cigar and some pliers was a fantastic costume for someone that's on the large scale. IF your over 300, make sure to get the 'PLUS' size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By margaritasforever
from Lancaster, PA
About Me Adventurous
9/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just for fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Short Straps On Wings
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

My husband wanted a fun costume this year- how much more fun can you get??-- just wish the wing straps were longer - will have to sew new ones on them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mimi
from Kittanning, PA
About Me Adventurous
9/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Comfortable (except for wings)
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

My boyfriend is a husky guy, this fit really well without being huge. Nice looking and comfortable fabric. Wings slide around armpit and hold by elastic which rubs arms and is restrictive.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tooth fairy
from morgan city,la
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Bargain Shopper
11/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this costume again
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

i like this costume very much i would were it again

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By old timer still having fun
from cherry hill nj
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Wings Are Tight On Adult
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

My father wore it for a halloween costume. He is big and it fit good except the wings were too tight. Overall very good fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SeveredVein
from HendersonNV
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2011
(11 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Greatest Tooth Fairy Costume A Big Hit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Tooth Fairy Adult Mens Plus Size Costume :

Son in law wore this costume to parties and to trick or treating with the children. Was a great hit as he told all he would visit their homes after all the candy was eaten to remove teeth. He carried a very large pair of pliers. He did comment that he would have liked a very large wand, also.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234