Grab Woody and fly off to infinity and beyond wearing this official Disney Toy Story and Buzz Lightyear Jet pack! When added to the Buzz Lightyear children's costume, your little one will be able to soar to new heights. Jet pack wings are inflatable.
Average Rating: 4.7
(19 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Dameron
from Saint George
About Me
10/27/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves his wings
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Fits great on my toddler. He will actually wear them. Lightweight and fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from St. Peters, MO
About Me Adventurous
9/19/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Jet Pack
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

This is cute. My son loves it. Simply blow up that jet pack and strap it on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cinthya
from westchester, NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very confortable, made a great decision
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

I loved it. and i'm 25 years old. but thought i could get away with the kid size. the only think i had to go, was make the straps a little longer, and then it worked well. Loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lilalu
from San Jose, CA
About Me
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
it totally complete the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

I bought this last minute on the 22nd of October for my 3 yr old son , since the costume didnt came with the wings, at first i thought it was lame that they were inflammable but they were perfect because as he trick-or-treat and kids would walk nrxt to him they would bend so he could perfectly walk…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackie
from Little Elm, TX
About Me
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Accessory
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Loved this product. My 2 year old son will be wearing this throughout the year. Very easy to put on and take off. Appears to be pretty durable as my two year old is not gentle with them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becca
from South Beloit, Illinois
About Me
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
To infinity and beyond
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Bought this to go with costume for my 4 year old, he loves it and it looks great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Quinn
from Dallas Tx
About Me
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Finishing Touch!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

On a tight budget i bought my son a pair of buzz lightyear pajamas for Halloween, so that he would be able to use it for some time to come... and with the savings i bought these wings! and he wants to wear them all the time! he comes up to me... "mama wings!" Such a great thing for everyday, not…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Baba
from Michigan
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Matches the outfit well
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Easy to use. Adjustable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AMAnderson
from Santa Maria, CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Completes costume perfectly
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Looks great with the Buzz Lightyear costume. Son loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EMC
from Pennsylvania
About Me Conservative
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Accessory
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

This was a gift for my 3 year old grandson, it was used in addition to the Buzz Lightyear Suit. I had a difficult time blowing it up but it was very easy for him to wear. It also deflated and packed away very nicely for future use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Roanoke, Texas
About Me
11/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sooo Perfect!!! Completes Buzz costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

like any blow up product, careful not to let kids get to rough with it cause you can get a hole in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Nana
from Sun Prairie, WI
About Me Classic
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
The finishing touch for Buzz costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Buzz Lightyear Jet Pack :

Was perfect for my 3 year old grandson's costume. Was an added extra that was well worth getting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234