1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By kk36
from pittsburgh pa
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/30/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
cute
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

i myself have the costume it is amzing i love it i would recomend it to all my friends

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grandma
from iowa
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Purr-fect for my grand daughter
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

my grand daughter loved this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma Kat
from Lancaster PA
About Me
11/07/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter LOVED this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My daughter absolutely LOVED this costume! It looked great and held up all night. We were able to put a long sleeved shirt and tights underneath because it was a chilly Halloween night. The ONLY con is that the ears had to be messed with in order to stay up. Other than that... AWESOME! And soooo ADORABLE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghostgirl
from Oklahoma
About Me
11/04/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Purrty Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Adorable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume was just too cute on my eight year old daughter...she got TONS of compliments on it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dawn
from MI
About Me
10/27/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
best costume ever
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

yeah i adore it so much its as cute as my cat

By Chrissy
from Houston, TX
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic
10/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

I do recommend this costume, however I really do not care for the design of the shoulder straps. They are ribbon that you tie yourself. We are going to put a black leotard underneath in case there is a problem with them staying fastened. Overall, a very cute costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wild ones mom
from Dothan , Al
About Me
10/09/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
To cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Daughter LOVES this costume. Fits great every where execpet,the leg warmers are to big around her calfs but that is an easy fit. LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Erin and Caity
from swansea, ma
About Me Trendy
8/01/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Its Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A little itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

We used this costume two years ago, and we still have it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was an awesome fun and cute costume that we both loved! and if you like kitty cats you will love this costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Black cat
from Goodrich MI
About Me Adventurous
3/22/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute as a kitty!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

My daughter went to school with it on and all her friends had to say was "Cute outfit!" I agreed and said "I adore this outfit!" You should get it and amaze your daughter!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty Mommy
from Eastern Ky
About Me Trendy
11/01/2009
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Costume was super cute. However, it was made a bit short and HAS to have something worn underneath. Also, the ribbons that are used as "straps" over the shoulders are made strangely (too far over) and wont stay up. We put a black top underneath and pinned the straps to the shirt. Overall a very…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234