These sexy Black Patent Mary Jane Shoes are a seductive addition to any costume! Pair them with a sexy schoolgirl costume to bring out your scholarly side, or use them to complete your witch costume, catwoman costume, or gothic beauty costume. These sultry black heels can be a staple of your Halloween wardrobe for years to come.
Average Rating: 4.4
(25 Reviews)
16 - 25 of 25 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Lisa
from Md
About Me
10/28/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
didnt fit, only could exchange @store
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

By the time I received them I had to exchange at the store, no refund was aloud.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tory
from Huntsville AL
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome shoes
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I love these shoes!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By *KJC*
from OGDEN,UT
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
WOW
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

THEY DO RUN A BIT SMALL. I WOULD SAY ABOUT A HALF SIZE IF THAT. OTHERWISE THEY ARE GREAT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Strawberry Daiquiri
from Nashville, TN
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
8/07/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Goes Great With Lots of Outfits Too
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I wore these shoes with my costume & plan on wearing them again this Halloween. I also wore these with a skirt & dressy shirt & with jeans & dressy shirt. After a few hours of walking around, they can become a little uncomfortable, but they are easy to walk in & i didn't turn my ankles at all…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By [*]
from Nor Cal
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
7/11/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute & Comfy
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

Buy them for your outfit and wear them over and over again on Friday nights. :) These shoes are cute and comfy. Worth every penny and then some. They go great with a pair of jeans.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy & sassy
from black horse pike,NJ
About Me Sexy
1/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE- THESE!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Easy to clean
CONS
  • Uncleanable
BEST USES
  • New shoes
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

these are SEXY and deffinetly STYLISH!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenLover
from Canada
About Me
11/27/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love them!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I love love love these shoes! I wore them all Halloween night. They were fairly comfortable considering the height/style. Another review said they were a bit tight? I didn't find that at all, the width was perfect. If you need half sizes, go one size up and you'll have no problem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rakk
from ogden utah
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/26/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

these are so cute, they are very tight i think they will loosen up after a few wears. the heel is great with a skirt & thigh highs. very sexy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pandora Wild
from Davenport, FL
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/26/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome! :-)
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

[...] I absolutely love them! They fit perfectly in size, are very comfortable and light, and they look stunning! I am matching them with my Wednesday Addams Halloween costume, but truly these shoes can be applied anywhere in the costume world; from a school-girl, to a witch, to the Queen of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By campgrl9282
from Lincoln, NE
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
9/26/2008
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
perfect look
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • A little tight at first
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

These shoes not only look cute but are pretty comfortable for being a 4" heel... we'll see what I say after wearing them for several hours on Halloween though. They are somewhat tight at first but loosen up with wear. I'm using mine for a Velma (from Scooby Doo) costume I put together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234