These sexy Black Patent Mary Jane Shoes are a seductive addition to any costume! Pair them with a sexy schoolgirl costume to bring out your scholarly side, or use them to complete your witch costume, catwoman costume, or gothic beauty costume. These sultry black heels can be a staple of your Halloween wardrobe for years to come.
Average Rating: 4.4
(25 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Diva2525
from Columbia, MO
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mary Jane
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

Love these shoes to go with my costume. They fit perfect in my correct shoe size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fireflybooks
from corinne utah
About Me Trendy
10/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

used it for zombie costume but can use on regular basis for dressing up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meika
from Ala
About Me Short, Adventurous
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute shoe
3.0
PROS
  • 8 Was Too Tight
CONS
  • 8 Was Too Tight
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

Cute but if u wear an 8 get a 9....Tight fit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss Bat
from Winnipeg, MB, Canada
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Last for ages
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I had a pair of these for just under two years. I wore them ALL THE TIME, everywhere. They were ridiculously comfortable and easy to walk in. Unfortunately, my new puppy got a hold of them, so I'm going to have to go and get a new pair. Definitely worth the money, though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy witch
from there
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Classic
11/13/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
sexy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

super sexy!!!1

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vikki414
from Port Norris, New Jersey
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/10/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love this shoe!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I had wanted these shoes for a long time and never bought them. Thanks to a 20% off coupon I couldn't help, but buy them. I feel sexy and stylish. I bought them for my costume, but I plan n using them a lot!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eileen of Lusty Leather
from New York
About Me Adventurous
11/13/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great product for the price
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

Shoes were a great addition to my goth outfit worn for vending at events. Prompt refund given after I accidentally ordered too many pairs.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Annielaurie
from Fort Worth, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

The first time I wore them, they were pretty stiff. So I would recommend breaking them in a few hours at a time before wearing them all night. Additionally, I wear a size 7 1/2 shoe and got the 8 in these because other reviews said they run small. This is true, the 8 fits perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bear
from Steelton, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
absolutely beautiful!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Well made
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Very nice dress shoe
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I bought these to go with my costume, but have ended up wearing them with my dress slacks. I love them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hiroshyma
from Carlisle, PA
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
9/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE THEM!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I LOVE these shoes.. I cannot wear stiletto style shoes because I have a few medical problems that prevent me from wearing them, these are a PERFECT alternative, I am planning on buying another pair so that they can be altered that I can wear them without my lift from now on, the current ones that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By L. loves costumes
from Indy, IN
About Me Trendy, Fun
7/22/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would shop here again
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

I use my Mary Janes to wear with a Wanda Wizard costume, went well with it. I think the sizing iz different then average shoes, they run a little small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By isabella insanity
from wouldn't you like to know, ca
About Me Fun, Classic, Unique
3/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
:D
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoe :

i like these shoes....alot :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234