Step up the sexiness of your Halloween costume with a White Go-Go Boot. Use this versatile accessory to complete your disco or mod costume. With their 3-inch block heels, these sexy boots will ensure that your costume towers over the competition!
Average Rating: 3.1
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lulu
from Dallas
About Me Trendy, Classic
2/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
White gogo boots
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

The white is difficult to keep clean tho!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nerdy Girl
from Orlando, Fl
About Me Adventurous
1/31/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

This is a perfect accessory for dressing up as mystique at conventions. There is lose piece of something in one of the heels so I hear an odd noise when I walk. It is a very comfortable boot for walking and standing all day.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By majorette
from philo, ohio
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute boots: not for those w thick calves
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

Boots are super cute, but if you have thick (not meaning fat)calves don't purchase. They are skinny and I was only able to zip to ankles. Was super dissapointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mare
from Middletown, NY
About Me
11/08/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
cheaply made,way too small around calves
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

cheaply made Did not fit well

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Rubia
from Yonkers, NY
About Me Trendy
11/08/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Could not zip over my calf
1.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

I wear a 7 1/2 and ordered a size 8 as I read that they run small on other peoples reviews. I could not even get the zipper past mid calf. Had to return.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Princess Leia fan
from Kentucky
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute boots
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

Cute boots fit very true to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SueT
from St Paul, MN
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
GoGo Boots
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

Great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hipster
from Great Falls, MT
About Me Trendy
8/07/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Beware
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

I was very disapppointed. I've been a size 9 in every shoe for years. These boots felt like a size 7. [...]

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Holly
from Ogden, UT
About Me
11/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy again
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

I bought these to go with the Hippie Tween Costume for my 11-year-old daughter. It really made the outfit complete. They were so cute on her! The only bad thing is if you have bigger calves, they may not fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiny Dancer
from Tacoma, WA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Classic
9/23/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Go-Go Time
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

I was worried when I ordered these boots that they would not fit, or would be uncomfortable. They fit well, and are stylish enough to wear to many functions other than a Halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cowboys fan
from Vail, CO
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
10/22/2009
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Everyone needs a pair of go go boots
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens White GoGo Boots :

I am a standard size 9 and the size 9 boots were 1/2 size too small. They are snug through the calf but I like how fitted they are.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234